Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Made such a great gift!
I bought this shirt along side another walking dead shirt, this one was for my husband. When I gave it to him he was blown away by how vibrant the color was and how well the shirt fit/looked on. Since he LOVES this shirt and wears it often.. I have to wash it just as often and I'm pleased to say that if has held up perfectly through every wash. The material is soft and...
Published on July 11, 2012 by Stacieee

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great Shirt
Love this T with a nice pair of white sweatpants. Just which the actual photo image was clearer. Good quality for the money.
Published on August 8, 2012 by Mary


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Made such a great gift!, July 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this shirt along side another walking dead shirt, this one was for my husband. When I gave it to him he was blown away by how vibrant the color was and how well the shirt fit/looked on. Since he LOVES this shirt and wears it often.. I have to wash it just as often and I'm pleased to say that if has held up perfectly through every wash. The material is soft and comfortable... I myself sometimes steal it to sleep in ^.^
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, April 14, 2013
By 
SA1969 "SDA&AAN" (FL, mn United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great tee shirt for any diehard walking dead fan if it's still available pick one up before there gone. Rick Grimes baby!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Who needs to read a review to know this shirt is amazing?, January 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt is absolutely fantastic. I bought a small men's size for my girlfriend. Now I can watch her walk around all day and be reminded how badass Rick Grimes and the Walking Dead. Material is great and design is vibrant. Best Shirt Ever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Walking Dead!, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Walking Dead! Need I say more??? I absolutely love this shirt and the design! I wanted something that wasn't all black like most of the other shirts that I've seen. This one fit the bill perfectly and has my favorite character on the front! Seller shipped this shirt quickly and it came in perfect condition! Thanks again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good shirt, December 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I Love this shirt, I wear it every sunday for my favorite show, The Walking Dead. So many people comment on this shirt in public. Im tall and skinny and the large fits me perfect. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My birthday present, December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loved the way it fit and felt on me.I get lots of stares when I wear it.Would love one in black please
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome T-Shirt!, December 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this t-shirt! It's a must have for The Walking Dead fan! I give 5 stars because of the quality. Not to mention it's just awesome =)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars walking dead dot splatter tee shirt, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
color really stands out and hasn't faded yet print is clear not blurred my sons favorite character and was happy with the size and picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tha bomb!, November 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is an excellent tee shirt! It's probably the rockin'est Walking Dead tee-shirt available. I'd recommend it to ANYONE who is a fan of The Walking Dead!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars liked it, November 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for a christmas gift. It came in the stated time and was exactly as expected. Good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.