Customers who viewed this item...

FEARLESS: The King Series, Book One
FEARLESS: The King Series, Book One
Tawdra Kandle
Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (115)
Auto-delivered wirelessly
Product Description
Every gift has consequences. . .Tasmyn Vaughn didn't expect much when her dad's job moved them to a small town in Florida; it was just another new school. But King is a town founded by magic and steeped in mystery, and soon Tasmyn's ability to hear others' thoughts is the least of her worries.... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (60)
Kindle Store

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

The Acropolis (Acropolis Series Book 1)
Cast in Blood (Morgan Blackstone Book 1)

Restless (THE KING SERIES Book 3)
Choices: Book 1 of the Seven Keys Saga
ENDLESS (The King Series Book 4)

Young Love in Old Chicago
The King Series Box Set

  More Results