Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon The Suffers Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 5, 2014
The game is the same of the last edition, about of digital code is really good for me that live in Venezuela and I don't have too much dollars and the couriers are so slow
11 comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
Im giving 5 stars to amazon for the amazing price and faster delivery of the code on the email, but this is the worst fifa tha i've ever played, the menu is too slow, the graphics are worst than the last version, although I prefer the gameplay of the 14 than the last version
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2014
quality of play, many leagues available, remarkable graphics, great gameplay, once again exceeds the pro evolution soccer. essential for the selection of games.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
I'm tired of buying incomplete games. I am not a beta tester. Offline career mode is full of so many bugs that I wonder if EA employs a QA department. A simple 5 minutes in manager mode is all it would have taken. I mean it, 5 minutes! You only need one employee for that. Last EA game I will be buying.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
FIFA 14 is Amazing ! The 1st time i played i was really really excited because i had some issues redeeming the code on PSN when they shut down the server. When i redeemed the code and it WORKED!! i felt like never before it was a sensational feeling because i knew that i was seconds to play i game i dreamt night and day. Finally we came face to face and i chose Arsenal vs Everton for the very first kick off since Arsenal were going to play Everton in EPL during weekend. And it is there that i saw him for the first time : MESUT OZIL in the Arsenal squad , MAGNIFICIENT. Then the game loaded and the colours, the graphics, the sound, THE STADIUM,THE PITCH everything was perfect ! The thing is, am a great lover of PS3 and FIFA but for one and a half year hadn't the opportunity to play it after my Blu - Ray stopped working and never had the chance to replace it but so it came i got some money during the end of year 2013 and i bought the code from here , from Amazon without knowing if it would ever worked. But yes it did!! great story to be reminded of as when you are a true FIFA fan, FIFA 14 can only put joy in soul GREAT game GREAT Trade with amazon , AND great old PS3 EVEN without your Blu Ray reader working properly, you are still my best friend :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
FIFA 14 has a lot of new elements, but unfortunately the most prominent new elements aren't executed flawlessly. This makes FIFA 14 a very enjoyable soccer experience, but with bizarre situations arising from time to time that mess things up quite a bit. The new additions to FIFA Ultimate Team are successful though.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
Just after I purchased the code from the amazon, received on the email, but could not activate it neither via Sony PS3 nor Playstation website..! Still waiting for the answers from amazon..!
11 comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2013
The code worked great and if you like the FIFA games just get this updated version it is a great game I got it for $35 no disk to mess with just download and play
33 comments2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
Don't get worried about the code getting lost or something. After you download the game it only takes half an hour and works like the disc version. I would recommend the games for any soccer fans
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
the code work great and i didnt have any problem.. i recommend it XD

about this soccer is beautiful and great to take your favorite team to change with other buddies online
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.