Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ready for the WC 2014
Shirt is great quality, fits great and great price.

Forza Azzurri for the WC 2014

(Got a second shirt for my wife and one for my friend...who unfortunately is going for England this WC)
Published 10 months ago by P. Butera

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bright blue shirt
Cool shirt. It's fits well no problems with te size. My only concern was the color. The picture shows a faded grey tinted blue shirt and I got a bright blue t- shirt. I guess I should wash it a couple times to get that fade look.
Published 7 months ago by john jarrells


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ready for the WC 2014, April 14, 2014
By 
P. Butera (San Diego California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shirt is great quality, fits great and great price.

Forza Azzurri for the WC 2014

(Got a second shirt for my wife and one for my friend...who unfortunately is going for England this WC)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice shirt!, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well I am italian American and proud of it, so I bought this shirt for the World Cup. It is very light and it is made of good materials. Design on shirt of the flag and World Cup logo is good as well. Very good shirt for the price! FORZA ITALIA!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great tee shirt holds color after wash and, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great tee shirt holds color after wash and shape
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nice and in a good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase, June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wasn't sure if I'm gonna like this product but it fit perfectly, it looks good and the material is somewhat OK. Couldn't expect more at this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Price, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great Price nice shirt will be looking to purchase more in the near future. Will refer friends and family as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I'd recommend having the openings go further down the arm a ..., December 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The arm openings are very, very high up on the forearm and too large. I'd recommend having the openings go further down the arm a bit more, and the opening should fit the arm a bit more. Other than that, no problems and it's a great shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bright blue shirt, July 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cool shirt. It's fits well no problems with te size. My only concern was the color. The picture shows a faded grey tinted blue shirt and I got a bright blue t- shirt. I guess I should wash it a couple times to get that fade look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fits as expected & looks as shown., July 30, 2014
By 
Carl (New York, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'd have preferred the material to be heavier but other than that, I have no complaints. Italian Americans are stopping me on the street to ask me where they can get one like it :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars grandson loves his shirt, July 16, 2014
My grandson loves this shirt. He is 8 yrs old and bought him a small because he is small for his age. he loves this shirt and is of course Italian and is great quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.