Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: FLOSO® Ladies/Womens Thinsulate Chenille Thermal Winter/Ski Hat (3M 40g)
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Adele Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Segway miniPro


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 17, 2014
This is a warm hat, I start to get hot and usually have to remove it for a bit if it's not absolutely freezing outside. I have a small head (can't fit normal adult baseball caps). So I usually roll the bottom up a bit, unfortunately it seems to have a seam right where it naturally folds so that becomes visible. Shouldn't be a problem if your head is a "normal" size.

Would recommend to stay warm. Brown Color was true to photo.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2015
What a deal on a great hat!!! This hat is almost too warm. I wear this hat when I'm out shoveling (which is a lot in New England). The fit is perfect and it stays put when I'm wearing it. If there's a con, it's that I have to wash my hair when I come back in the house because I was sweating while shoveling. Not a con in my book.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2016
My son loves this hat and so do I! It is nice and thick. It does to be a one size fits all kind of beenie. It seems as if it will grow with him for a few years. I like how this is the only hat on earth my son does not mind keeping it on his head.

Do I recommend? Absolutely, for the price and size, you can't beat it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
The hat is VERY thick; I'll only wear it on extra COLD days.

The "Raspberry" color is a dark purple, and the outer tag - an eyesore - can be safely removed with time and patience..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
I am so excited I chose to search on Amazon for my new gloves & hat. The reviews are spot on! Both the hat and Floso gloves are extra warm - perfect for the below freezing temps in Illinois! I just wish each were also water resistant. Hat fits a little snug, but is stretching perfectly! GREAT VALUE!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2014
As cold as it was in Chicago last winter, this hat kept me very warm. If you have a very small head, this may be too large. The color is perfect!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2015
Love this hat! Perfect for on the mountain ski days, stays put , covers your ears and keeps you warm. I can stop my search for the perfect hat because I found it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2014
The young lady that I purchased this for loved it and it got to her at a perfect time. The temperatures had dropped and she need something to keep her head warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2015
I love this hat...it is soooo warm and soft.....great quality and looks great....you will not regret purchasing this hat....and the price is a crazy bargain!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2015
Although it's a bit snug (or maybe I have a big head!), the hat is very warm. I love the chenille on the outside and the fleece lining inside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.