Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pashmina paisley scarf
This is a beautiful, soft black and red patterned pashmina. I love it and the way it feels, will go great with solid black.
Published on February 21, 2011 by Reviewing DWHE

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sweet and Elegant
This is a sweet simple elegant style to add to your wardrobe. However, if you order it in black, it looks like a navy/dark blue hue and it is not a pure black. Otherwise, I do enjoy the softness and design of this scarf.
Published on September 18, 2011 by tulilily


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sweet and Elegant, September 18, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a sweet simple elegant style to add to your wardrobe. However, if you order it in black, it looks like a navy/dark blue hue and it is not a pure black. Otherwise, I do enjoy the softness and design of this scarf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pashmina paisley scarf, February 21, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a beautiful, soft black and red patterned pashmina. I love it and the way it feels, will go great with solid black.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice, May 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought the black and gold, very pleased, nice quality, very versatile. Quick shipping, I plan on buying another for a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars .Quality product, January 8, 2013
By 
charles cecil (Lebanon, NH, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful scarf, prettier than described, timely arrival. Would purchase from seller again. Well made with beautiful color. Great size and luxurious fabric, making it very useful in a variety of ways (wrap, waist, around neck, over hair, etc).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pashmina Scarf, January 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love the texture and colors of them. They go with almost anything and are suitable for wearing in an office that is cool temperature wise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous shawl, December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave these shawls as gifts and only kept one for myself - entirely too much personal restraint.
A shawl is certainly one of the best accessories. These shawls are beautiful, very inexpensive, and were very well received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice!, November 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful size, color and feel. Goes well with my coat and on it's own! I have received many compliments on it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight Two Tone Paisley Design Pashmina, November 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a gift to my Maid of Honor. I own one, and love versatile it is. The pashmina on its own is not heavy material. It breathes while keeping you cozy at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous and exquisite, August 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It looks just like the picture. Very pretty and very rich looking. Perfect to wear or to gift to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price., October 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great buy for the price, but it is NOT a real pashmina. When I received it, the tag on the inside was cut off, so there is no way of knowing exactly what the material is or how to wash it. (You can't even tell who made it). However, if you are looking for an inexpensive, dressier, lightweight scarf, then I would recommend this. It looks exactly as it does in the photo.

Again, the only real drawback is that I don't know how well it will hold up when I wash it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.