Buy New
  • List Price: $175.00
  • Save: $15.97 (9%)
Usually ships within 1 to 4 weeks.
Ships from and sold by
Gift-wrap available.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Fabrice Marin Caietain: Airs mis en musique a quatre parties par Fabrice Marin Caietain sur les Po'sies de P. de Ronsard, & autres excelens po'tes. ... Fabr (The Sixteenth Century Chanson Series) Hardcover – February 1, 1995

ISBN-13: 978-0824031039 ISBN-10: 0824031032 Edition: 0th

Buy New
Price: $159.03
2 New from $159.03 1 Used from $182.29
Amazon Price New from Used from
Hardcover, February 1, 1995
"Please retry"
$159.03 $182.29


Save up to 90% on Textbooks
Rent textbooks, buy textbooks, or get up to 80% back when you sell us your books. Shop Now

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Customer Images