Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a 5-13yr old
Its not very big. Teenagers and adults /can/ wear it, but don't think it will cover even one inch of your neck. It as not nearly as long as it looks in the picture. The 'face' they used there must be very tiny.

But, its nice and warm and perfect on a younger child. The visor is stiff (but bends) and only sticks out a couple inches. It covers the neck of my 9yr...
Published on December 16, 2010 by John Horner

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very Small
The hat is rather small and appears it was made for a child or young teenager. I can get it to fit but it requires using force and is very uncomfortable once on. In terms of coverage, it only goes down to your chin, not the neck like the picture implies.
Published on October 28, 2011 by Timothy Ross


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a 5-13yr old, December 16, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Face Ski Mask w/ Visor (Various Colors) (Apparel)
Its not very big. Teenagers and adults /can/ wear it, but don't think it will cover even one inch of your neck. It as not nearly as long as it looks in the picture. The 'face' they used there must be very tiny.

But, its nice and warm and perfect on a younger child. The visor is stiff (but bends) and only sticks out a couple inches. It covers the neck of my 9yr old fairly well, but could use an extra couple inches for some extra padding. But for the price, can't be beat. If you're looking for something for a kid, this is it. Will keep their cheeks and ears nice and warm and keep the snow/sun from getting in the eyes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very Small, October 28, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Face Ski Mask w/ Visor (Various Colors) (Apparel)
The hat is rather small and appears it was made for a child or young teenager. I can get it to fit but it requires using force and is very uncomfortable once on. In terms of coverage, it only goes down to your chin, not the neck like the picture implies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a warm hat, January 3, 2011
By 
francie (myrtle beach) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Face Ski Mask w/ Visor (Various Colors) (Apparel)
I bought this hat for my sister who lives in a cold and snowy environment. She uses it when she shovels and snowblows the driveway. She said it is great because it keeps her very warm. The visor is good, too, because it helps to keep snow out of her eyes and at the same time is stylish!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very cheap quality!, March 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Face Ski Mask w/ Visor (Various Colors) (Apparel)
I was not happy with it,it was cheap,and the visor was moving all over the place. I wanted to use it to go running,but it was not worth my money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Glad I had this mask at Yellow Stone, June 19, 2014
This review is from: Face Ski Mask w/ Visor (Various Colors) (Apparel)
This mask came in handy while on a 100mi track in the back woods in Yellow Stone.
Over several days I was able to was it at night and have it dried by morning for the next day's hike.
Just love it - does not keep you to warm or cold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Believe it will do the job, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Face Ski Mask w/ Visor (Various Colors) (Apparel)
Have not had the opportunity to use it but believe it will meet the need. Very good value for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The fit and comfort as expected, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Face Ski Mask w/ Visor (Various Colors) (Apparel)
The product was good as expected even my son wears this and he is comfortable...and the color was matching too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars While A good price, January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Face Ski Mask w/ Visor (Various Colors) (Apparel)
Great price and is what I was expecting it to be and do. It is very unusable if you would have to clean it as it is one piece I would would guess the visor is not washable. No instruction, so I might be wrong. Also, which I like, very thin material so would fit under a hat and does not steam up glasses as others I have do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars it is perfect, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Face Ski Mask w/ Visor (Various Colors) (Apparel)
perfect all good, wiyhout problems i love. i like, it is perfect to me and for my work, it is small and powerfull
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just in the nick of time, January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered two for my grandsons and not a moment too soon. They wear them all the time and can add an extra hat for the bitter cold. Keeps their neck warm as well and you can add a scarf. Well worth the price and will be ordering an extra set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Face Ski Mask w/ Visor - Black
$14.99 $4.92
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.