Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Plot-based porn, full of emotion and drama
Reviewed by Indera
DVD purchased by reviewer
Review originally posted at Romancing the Book

Fallen is the first “Plot Based” adult movie I ever watched. I fell in love with full length feature. Fallen tells the story of a fallen angel that is cast out of Heaven and has to earn back her wings. She loses her wings and is cast down to earth...
Published 3 months ago by Romancing the Book

versus
22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars okay story, but wrong version!
The movie description was great, the story was great, cinematography, acting were all fine, HOWEVER when i received the product there was a big sticker saying "R-rated version." Nowhere in the product description or seller info was it suggested that any other version was being sold. I've purchased other titles by Wicked which were as described (and NC-17). Beware of the...
Published on September 27, 2010 by t_barge


Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars okay story, but wrong version!, September 27, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fallen (DVD)
The movie description was great, the story was great, cinematography, acting were all fine, HOWEVER when i received the product there was a big sticker saying "R-rated version." Nowhere in the product description or seller info was it suggested that any other version was being sold. I've purchased other titles by Wicked which were as described (and NC-17). Beware of the seller and version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars false advertisement, April 16, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fallen (DVD)
this movie description does not say cable version but when i got the movie it had a big gold cable version sticker on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fallen, May 21, 2011
This review is from: Fallen (DVD)
The movie itself was descent. When I got it in the mail it had a cable edition sticker on it. I wasn't aware that it was the cable version but I still appreciated the movie itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Toto, I don't think we're in Kansas anymore . . . ., December 23, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fallen (DVD)
"Fallen" was a TV series in 2007 about an 18 year old who learns to cope with his discovery that he is half-angel.
"Fallen" is a series of books by author Lauren Kate.
"Fallen" is a 1998 movie about a homicide detective who discovers the serial killer that was executed was the wrong perpetrator, because the style continues with killings still taking place.
"Fallen" also has movies out by this name, about transformers, angels, and other mystery dramas and action genre.
"Fallen" also is a soft core porn film with zero story, zero quality of acting, no plot, and is predominantly just a skin fest without hard core graphic level stuff, but lots and lots and lots of nudity, simulated sex, and women pretending to enjoy cussing.
This product, with the angel on the box cover art, just happens to be the last one. Don't buy this for your wife thinking now she can catch up on the TV series she used to enjoy. This is not that "Fallen." You need to do more research if you wanted anything other than the last definition for this title. Or you could just go ahead and buy it and give it to your wife. I did. Ooops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Simple softcore..., August 27, 2011
By 
Seb (Singapore) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fallen (DVD)
Received DVD in good condition. Simple story line with a few scenes of ladies in their birthday suits. wish there were more explicit scenes of Jenna.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Plot-based porn, full of emotion and drama, October 19, 2014
This review is from: Fallen (DVD)
Reviewed by Indera
DVD purchased by reviewer
Review originally posted at Romancing the Book

Fallen is the first “Plot Based” adult movie I ever watched. I fell in love with full length feature. Fallen tells the story of a fallen angel that is cast out of Heaven and has to earn back her wings. She loses her wings and is cast down to earth when the young lady (Denise) she was meant to watch over accidentally dies. Sad and alone, Angel explores life on earth living with mortals and she explores the Dark side. She ventures in sex clubs and having sex with strangers (mortal humans). She meets Keith and is immediately drawn to him. She starts to fall in love with this human!!! Angel soon realizes that Keith is the boyfriend of the deceased Denise (the young woman she was supposed to guard and watch over). Angel is forces to tell him the truth. Soon she finds herself torn and confused about her mission on earth. What will she do? Will she gain love and live as a mortal on earth or earn her wings and go back to Heaven? Does she have the choice? Angel will take you on a super sexual adventure.

This movie is full of emotional and drama. It has a great story line. I felt connected to Angel and her plight. Along with the great storyline and plot, this move has the most sizzling mind blowing sex scenes. Please be warned this is not rated NC-17. This movie is rated XXX. This movie has something for everyone. Some of the industry favorites in the movie include: Jessica Drake, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson and Jenna Haze.

You will find Anal, DP (Double Penetration), Orgies, GG (girl on girl), and GBB (girl, boy, boy). Angel behaves badly screwing strangers at clubs, cops, and blowing cab drivers! There are also some romantic hard core sex scenes between Keith and Angel. This is a must see film for you porn lovers.

I will admit that after watching this movie I have become a fan of “Plot Based” porn and no longer watch the cheap-bad porn. If you want to get hot and wet with your man and not have to be embarrassed by cheap porn, pop this movie in with your lover and you both will be entertained (by the movie and each other)! This is sizzling hot movie! I have added it to my collection and have watched it several times!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fallen (DVD)
Cable version not cool!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 21 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars BS, January 28, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fallen (DVD)
It says he splooges in her mouth but the is not the case. this is the softcore version. My wife and I were totally disapointed. waist of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fallen
Fallen by Brad Armstrong (DVD - 2009)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.