Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fancy Nancy series, January 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fancy Nancy: Ooh La La! It's Beauty Day (Hardcover)
I'm starting a library of fancy nancy books for my 3-yr old granddaughter. She can expand her vocabulary while enjoying the stories of fancy nancy doing everyday-things. Delivery was very quick, especially considering the busy time of year (December rush)!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, March 4, 2011
A Kid's Review
This review is from: Fancy Nancy: Ooh La La! It's Beauty Day (Hardcover)
I purchased this book for my 4 year old niece. She is a huge Fancy Nancy fan! When I visit we have Fancy Nancy tea parties and get all dressed up! I can't begin to tell you how much she enjoys Fancy Nancy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great story for girls, December 30, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fancy Nancy: Ooh La La! It's Beauty Day (Hardcover)
The Fancy Nancy book series are just what my 6-year-old granddaughter has been asking to receive this Christmas. This is not her first book in the series, so you can see she really loves the stories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good books at a fair price, January 31, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fancy Nancy: Ooh La La! It's Beauty Day (Hardcover)
My grand daughter loves these books and you can purchase them on Amazon much cheaper than you can get them at a retail book store. If you order enough, you can get free super saver shipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spa Day Inspiration., April 26, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fancy Nancy: Ooh La La! It's Beauty Day (Hardcover)
After reading this book my daughter and i had our own "homemade" fancy spa day. We had a ball. This book was really nice. Great for girls. And I enjoyed it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so cute, October 29, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fancy Nancy: Ooh La La! It's Beauty Day (Hardcover)
My friend's daughter loves these books. We have read them over & over. Now she's starting to read and always grabs one of the Fancy Nancy's to read to us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fancy Nancy Ooh Lala-It's Beauty Day, July 24, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fancy Nancy: Ooh La La! It's Beauty Day (Hardcover)
My students (boys included) LOVE Fancy Nancy. Can't wait to show them the newest book for our collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book!, December 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fancy Nancy: Ooh La La! It's Beauty Day (Hardcover)
This book is awesome! It has instructions on how to learn to braid. My daughter loves all the fun ideas on how to do a beauty spa.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful gift....., September 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fancy Nancy: Ooh La La! It's Beauty Day (Hardcover)
This is a wonderful gift for any little diva you know. My great-grandaughter loves it.....as it fits her personality perfectly..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Fancy Nancy books!, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fancy Nancy: Ooh La La! It's Beauty Day (Hardcover)
My daughter (almost 5) loves this one. This opened up a whole world of playing "Spa Day" for days. Very sweet book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fancy Nancy: Ooh La La! It's Beauty Day
Fancy Nancy: Ooh La La! It's Beauty Day by Jane O'Connor (Hardcover - June 22, 2010)
$12.99 $10.60
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.