Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Format: HardcoverChange
Price:$9.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 12, 2014
What can I say? Everyone needs a little potty humor in their life. It's a nice little item to have in the front hall bathroom.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2012
This book is not only FUNNY, it is priced well , and published well. The cover is quality and has great pictures that match the over all theme perfectly, giving a vintage feel. Simplistic and whimsical illstrations will capture your attention as every line in it draws you in for "just one more", each one will crack you up more than the last. Got for the front bathroom, it's small and easy to keep out and everyone comments on it, course everyone is in the bathroom forever now...lol.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2014
This was a gag gift for my husband for his birthday. He took it to work to share, I caught him laughing with it a little here and there, and he even shared the "funniest" ones with me, much to my dismay. He really enjoys this book. Its currently tucked away in his drawer, so for now we don't have to hear what kind of farts are going on with he and the boys...my girls and I are ladies and don't do such things. :-P
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2014
This has brought a lot of joy and has a home in the bathroom. If you want to know more that you need to know about farts, this is the book.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2015
I work in a medical clinic and I purchased this book for my boss, since he frequently crop dusts our staff. It's not just the smell but the noise that first made me question my sanity..did he actually just make a sound that resembled the beat to my favorite song? The tunes he can pump out of his hind quarters are both absurd and intriguing. I thought this book would be more of a joke, but found it rather enlightening! This book is much more exciting then the past-time favorite "Everybody Poops." Now when I hear suspicious sounds from the empty exam rooms I can look up and prepare my staff for the malicious odors that are soon to vent our way. Thanks to the Fart Dictionary, we have premonition of what is to come in the bathroom and we can all have a chance to use it before it turns to a rectal crime scene.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
Ok, it's a crude funny book. I laughed so hard I cried. (I guess you had to be there) It was a great stocking stuffer
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2014
I bought this as a joke gift. It's pretty funny and the person I gave it to enjoyed it... so mission accomplished!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
I really laugh alot with reading this and its really something to read I have others that got nosy and read it so its fabulous told them where to get them so fantastic thanks you for having it, will always have time to enjoy this book. Fart Dictionary, so many laughs,
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2015
Get this Fart Dictionary now! It explains all the different kinds of farts in alphabetical order. My favourite kinds of farts were:
MacPherson Strut Fart
Buzzard Fart
Abraham Lincoln Fart
Now buy this!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2016
I bought this for my brother and he absolutely loved it! The funny thing - he started, randomly, reading the descriptions out loud and it made the whole family giggle :) This is a fun gift.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse