Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fart Dictionary
I really laugh alot with reading this and its really something to read I have others that got nosy and read it so its fabulous told them where to get them so fantastic thanks you for having it, will always have time to enjoy this book. Fart Dictionary, so many laughs,
Published 23 months ago by C. Moore

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fairly Funny
It isn't the fart book I read 40 years ago. That one was hilarious. But it's okay for a gift.
Published 21 months ago by BigKHuna


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fart Dictionary, January 12, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fart Dictionary (Hardcover)
I really laugh alot with reading this and its really something to read I have others that got nosy and read it so its fabulous told them where to get them so fantastic thanks you for having it, will always have time to enjoy this book. Fart Dictionary, so many laughs,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good bathroom book, February 12, 2014
By 
crazy workin' mom (Deer Park, IL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fart Dictionary (Hardcover)
What can I say? Everyone needs a little potty humor in their life. It's a nice little item to have in the front hall bathroom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My husband enjoyed his gag gift, March 27, 2014
By 
Melijo (Beale AFB, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fart Dictionary (Hardcover)
This was a gag gift for my husband for his birthday. He took it to work to share, I caught him laughing with it a little here and there, and he even shared the "funniest" ones with me, much to my dismay. He really enjoys this book. Its currently tucked away in his drawer, so for now we don't have to hear what kind of farts are going on with he and the boys...my girls and I are ladies and don't do such things. :-P
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A humorous gift!, April 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fart Dictionary (Hardcover)
This has brought a lot of joy and has a home in the bathroom. If you want to know more that you need to know about farts, this is the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Laughed soo hard!, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fart Dictionary (Hardcover)
Ok, it's a crude funny book. I laughed so hard I cried. (I guess you had to be there) It was a great stocking stuffer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Funny, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fart Dictionary (Hardcover)
I bought this as a joke gift. It's pretty funny and the person I gave it to enjoyed it... so mission accomplished!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fart Dictionary, September 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fart Dictionary (Hardcover)
Every year for Christmas I get my son and son-in-law a gag gift like this. It was good for many laughs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Convo piece, March 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fart Dictionary (Hardcover)
I bought two of these for friends and they cant stop laughing and telling me how much people loved it when they came over to their house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fairly Funny, March 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fart Dictionary (Hardcover)
It isn't the fart book I read 40 years ago. That one was hilarious. But it's okay for a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars funny book, February 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fart Dictionary (Hardcover)
i loved this book. it was so funny. i gave it to my nephew in law for christmas and he loved it and wanted to know were i found it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fart Dictionary
Fart Dictionary by Scott A. Sorensen (Hardcover - August 9, 2011)
$9.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.