Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it PME Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 7, 2014
I was a little hesitant to buy this initially as there were mediocre reviews for similar items, but I'm really satisfied now that the product arrived. It's not as slim fitting as it looks in the images, but it's much more comfortable than it looks as a result. The fabric is thick like a standard hoodie and very soft. The sleeve cuffs are a little bit loose, but as a casual hoodie, this works well.

The zipper works well. When it's zipped all the way up, there's a flap that can be snapped on across the neck for extra warmth. If you zip it three quarters of the way up, you can fold down the inside flap slightly to make it look like the picture shown.

The only downside is the pockets are a little bit small. They're big enough to fit my hands in entirely, but I wouldn't keep a phone in there because it could easy fall out. Also, the vertical zip pocket opens, but there's no actual pocket. Probably wouldn't put anything in there anyway, so no big issue with that.

In terms of the size, I'm about 5'6, 150 lbs with a more muscular build, and the medium fits very well and vert comfortably.

I would definitely recommend this product!
22 comments|124 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2014
I bought from ebay for $20 flat, and im not dissapointed. i however bout a US L because its my size but when it came in i realized i shoulda got an XL. its not too small but i am 6 foot 1 and maybe a little wide framed. so my shoulders cause the sleeves to be a little short. the material is basically like a cheap sweatpants material, and it is very comfortable. i recommend it for fall/spring weather. its impossible to look as good as the mannequin does, but its not so far off. other than that, its what it is. if you dont mind it being a little different than what you were expecting because you realize it is a cheap jacket from china, then you will enjoy it. if you are looking for a serious jacket that will make you look like a real assassin, i recommend you keep searching. heres a photo, take it as you like, and remember also that its a knock off. also the hood has no beak, peak, or whatever its called, its a close fitting small hood.
review image
11 comment|53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2014
Do not by this product expecting to get what is pictured. You will receive a cheap knockoff that resembles the picture. Hood an lapels are much smaller than picture and if left unzipped it looks misshapen or cut wrong as it hangs crooked.
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2014
The hoodie is awesome. I figured since it was coming from Asia the sizes would differ, but I made it work. I gave it to my dad which fit him perfectly.so if you're ordering the xxxl keep in mind that it is more like a medium for men.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2015
I dont have an issue with the quality for the price. As others have stated, it is very small. Like - VERY small! I happen to be a girl - and have breasts, so it is unwearable. If you have any boobage - forget about it. I ordered an XXL - expecting to need room for girly parts after reading reviews.. and it looks ridiculous. I gave it to a male comrade who normally wears an american size L and it fits him snuggly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2014
Took three weeks to get it, then it was about 4 sizes too small.
And it would've cost $45 to return, so I'm just stuck with it.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2015
I was given this from my brother from one of his friends and I actually like it. Some of the pockets are for looks basically and the hood actually fits up on me because I'm a small guy anyway. I got the black and grey one. Would make a great modern day assassin style costume top. Though the zipper to get the jacket actually on is kinda weird to figure out sometimes but still a cool hoodie. Definitely comfortable
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
When I saw this hoodie I thought it was a pretty interesting style so I thought I'd give it a try. The cost was so low so I was skeptical but went ahead anyway. It arrived 2 weeks later in a package covered in Chinese customs stamps. When I opened the package it was tiny, I ordered an XL and recieved what appeared to be a women's medium. Not only was it too small but it looked nothing like the picture. It was very cheap fabric that you could actually see through. It was basically like a cheap, poorly made sweatshirt that you would buy at a dollar store with the zipper was moved to the side.The color wasnt even close and the style wasnt either After complaining to Amazon I recieved an email in broken english telling me that if I wanted a refund at all I would have to pay to ship the hoodie back to China out of my pocket even though they clearly sent the wrong size. They also offered a 50% refund if didnt ship it. Luckily Amazon has the a to z guarantee. This seller is using photos of higher quality items and shipping garbage. I will not ever buy from this seller again and highly advise anyone else considering buying from them to do the same. Be aware of anything with a shipping time of 21-35 days or similar.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2015
I ordered this awesome hoodie on February 16 and received it March 2. The anticipation of the wait was almost unbearable, but completely worth it in the end. I love this hoodie, I have worn it since I opened it at noon and have gotten so many complements on the shear awesomeness of this jacket. I met two random strangers today who purchased this item on their smart phones when I showed them this page. It is a tight fit, but that is what I was looking for when I bought it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2014
Honestly if the product was of higher quality I'd give it more stars, also the zipper on the front partly obscured by the collar in the picture is just a zipper, it does nothing but unzip so the secret pocket I was hoping for doesn't exist. Be sure you know your size when you order the item, I cannot stress this enough even with the listed size chart it was a little snug for something that should have fit me. And the fabric although stretchy is cheaply made and put together. If you have a larger head don't expect it to fit in the hood, mine barely fit as is.

In all the product to me is worth three stars, if I hadn't gotten this on sale I would send it back. Use your money for something else.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.