Facility Spring Cleaning Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Sixx AM Fire TV Stick Grocery Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 8, 2015
Like the Black Alloy watch, it to is quite lovely and very different. However, like the other watch the band is made for a smaller wrist person like myself and this one is even smaller that the Black Alloy, but it fits me. Also the knob to change the time is hard to access but not impossible. I like it and also get compliments on this one too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2013
Another watch that was perfect. Had no regrets purchasing this item and the price was superb. If you have a large wrist though, don't buy. Its for "small wristed" ppl like me.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2013
tacky and fake appearing
good for children i guess
cannot beat the price though
good as gifts for children
not sure how long they last
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2014
i guess u get what u pay for. tte thing broke ten minutes after wearing it. CHEAP JUNK. took TOO lomg to reveive as well OVER TWO MONTHS. RIDICULOUS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2013
This is a nice 'bling' type dress up accessory that can be paired with just about any outfit and you certainly can't complain about the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2013
Very cute, I bought it as a gift but I might just keep it for myself. It's a keeper. Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2015
Arrived in tact but hard to set time because of where the stem is located.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2012
Only fits a small wrist, else its a beautiful piece. Worth the price I paid. Nice for holiday gifts. The corners are little sharp though.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2014
I'M VERY SATISFIED!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
my wife loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.