Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Women Fashion New multicolour Resin Rhinestone Drop Bubble Choker Necklace
Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 25, 2013
The item is a bit smaller than I was anticipating and the quality isn't as good as it looks in the photograph, however the colors are vibrant and from a distance this will make a smart addition to many outfits.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2014
Love the colors in this fashion statement piece. it's nicely made and looks more expensive than it is. Goes with many different outfits.
It's not too big and it's a easy wear as in not heavy and chunky around the neck.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2013
I've worn it 3 times and the clasp already broke :( At least it was cheap but I'm disappointed as I really like the piece.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2014
the orange color is pinkish, looks cheap, received broken
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2013
cute, just as pictred. This will go with lots of outfilts due to the mny colors. And its not too heavy! I reall love this...i wish it came in pink and oange too
22 comments|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2014
the colors are pretty. the clasp is very difficult to open. the metal chain has a coarse feel, snags sweatersm
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2013
it isn't bad made, but small and short I don't advise to buy from wiipujewelry, it didn't send the paid ornament
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2014
It really was of inferior quality - I think you should discontinue selling it!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2014
The sharp prongs and rough edges on the stones make this impossible to wear without snagging your clothing. It was very inexpensive and not worth sending back. You get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
Goes with almost everything, little cheaply made but looks good. I bought elsewhere for slightly cheaper.4 more words required.... ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.