Customer Reviews


860 Reviews
5 star:
 (259)
4 star:
 (140)
3 star:
 (136)
2 star:
 (94)
1 star:
 (231)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


45 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and good quality!
I bought this on a whim and kind of figured it would be junk, but to my pleasant surprise, I really like it! It's cute, good quality and I like that it lays flat on my head and doesn't budge. Like another reviewer said, I would have paid 5 bucks for it :)
Published 23 months ago by I heart Amazon

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible!
When I tried to put it in my hair, it wouldn't even fit over my head!! Then it literally fell to pieces! Just minutes after I got it! What a waste of time and money!
Published 19 months ago by Laura


‹ Previous | 1 286 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

45 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and good quality!, December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this on a whim and kind of figured it would be junk, but to my pleasant surprise, I really like it! It's cute, good quality and I like that it lays flat on my head and doesn't budge. Like another reviewer said, I would have paid 5 bucks for it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


40 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty, December 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This headband is absolutely beautiful. I would have even payed $5 for it. Much better quality than I was expecting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 34 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, December 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love, love, love this headband. It was a great price and so far it has not broken. Great deal on this headband!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
for $1 something i thought it would not be good, but i was surprised. not bad quality, size is great ( the roses aren't tiny ; which sometimes happens..) its really beautiful! and greater because its super cheap! def buying more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars headband, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
lovely, I really like it, thank you very much. It's good deal for the money, I appreciate it very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute headband! Can't beat the price!, December 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fun little headband. Easy to wear. Looks cute on. I don't usually wear headbands so I don't have much to compare it too but overall I like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible!, May 3, 2013
When I tried to put it in my hair, it wouldn't even fit over my head!! Then it literally fell to pieces! Just minutes after I got it! What a waste of time and money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, August 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this head band. It is delicate and lovely with the cut out roses. I did not find the headband to tear my hair and it is not too tight. It is well made and it looks so pretty with an up-do or with your hair down. It shipped super fast. I am 100 percent happy with this elegant headband! Gorgeous simply gorgeous! Thank You for this high quality product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, but made for a little girl's head., August 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a very petite woman, 5'2 and 105 pounds and I have small head. This headband would not even go over my head. It broke when I tried to put it over my head. I don't mind because I paid less than $2 for it but they should make these for head sizes bigger than a 7 year old. Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pretty, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Will make a nice stocking stuffer for any age. I'm a little concerned it will slide out of our hair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 286 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.