Customer Reviews


430 Reviews
5 star:
 (302)
4 star:
 (77)
3 star:
 (25)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


81 of 94 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars New Movie, Original Parts...
After three high-octane rides on the street racing scene, the fourth film in the "The Fast and the Furious" series features a departure from the flashy, overblown colors, obvious CGI-enhancement, and at times over-the-top stunts of the previous two films. With "Fast & Furious" the series returns to its roots with a grittier, more realistic leaning tone and reunites the...
Published on July 4, 2009 by Justice0309

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars better than expected
These movies (under direction from Lin) have consistently improved from project to project. These movies need the Vin Deisel's character. It is not as effective without it.
Published 20 months ago by V. K. Bell


‹ Previous | 111 12 1343 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality and Good Price, January 28, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fast & Furious (2009) (DVD)
It is in one of those cheap recyclable cases, very thin paper in the clear insert. No extra pamphlet inside, just the disc itself. But then again, you get what you pay for. Not bad for the price actually. But $4 shipping seemed a little high for such a light item. I got it in like 1 or 2 days, very fast and sooner then i expected. I plan on getting the whole set, but just the ones I don't have like the first and second one that I have on VHS. Especially after Walker died.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Movie, January 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fast & Furious (2009) (DVD)
I didn't start watching these movies until the 4th installment. It's a great movie and I've watched it over & over again since I purchased it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars dont like, January 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fast & Furious 4 (DVD)
Cause it doesnt play in our region would not recommend this site to purchase from ever again just saying to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great movie and nice to see the crew back together!, January 25, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great movie and nice to see the crew back together! Love the cars, the action, and the fast pace! Hot cars!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok but not great, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's an ok action adventure movie but not as good as I expected. I think it is more of a cult movie. Decent movie if you have nothing else to watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this series!, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fast & Furious (2009) (DVD)
Because I love all the "Fast and Furious" movies. We have all but 6now. We'll get it when we can.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast and Furios 2009, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fast & Furious (2009) (DVD)
Awesome movie. Bought it to complete our set of the Fast and Furious collection for ourselves and our son. Sorry to do it after Paul Walker's death (RIP).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Movie, January 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fast & Furious (2009) (DVD)
I really enjoy all of the Fast and Furious movies want to collect them all Paul Walker and Vin Diesel make this movie even better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of my favorite movies!, January 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fast & Furious (2009) (DVD)
I love this movie....actually all of the Fast & Furious movies. I love the action in these films. They keep my attention the whole time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Paul Walker, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fast & Furious (2009) (DVD)
Another great movie for my collection. Always a good movie for the action and drama very fast paced and holds your attention till the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 111 12 1343 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fast & Furious (2009) [Blu-ray]
Fast & Furious (2009) [Blu-ray] by Justin Lin (Blu-ray - 2009)
Used & New from: $2.65
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.