Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great boot
I love this boot, it fits true to size and is close-fitting on the calve. I have it in brown and wanted a black version, but the black is kind of a reddish/brownish black, so I didn't find it to be different enough from my brown version.
Published 20 months ago by Girly Girl

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cute but uncomfortable
I stalked these boots for month but when I finally bought them, found them under par. The leather is beautifully weathered, structured and they look expensize, but the leg opening in much smaller than advertised. I would stray away from these if you have calves larger than 15". They shoe bed is also very uncomfortable, no arch support or toe bed. I ended up giving...
Published 19 months ago by Sara J. Bradstreet


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cute but uncomfortable, March 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I stalked these boots for month but when I finally bought them, found them under par. The leather is beautifully weathered, structured and they look expensize, but the leg opening in much smaller than advertised. I would stray away from these if you have calves larger than 15". They shoe bed is also very uncomfortable, no arch support or toe bed. I ended up giving them to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great boot, February 2, 2013
By 
Girly Girl (San Francisco, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this boot, it fits true to size and is close-fitting on the calve. I have it in brown and wanted a black version, but the black is kind of a reddish/brownish black, so I didn't find it to be different enough from my brown version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great boots!, March 6, 2014
i have purchased this pair of boots about 2 years ago, same model, not from amazon. This "fergalicious" brand is amazing i was looking for some other models.
For whoever is interested in buying this.....is worth it! I have them for 2 years now and wear them constantly, even in the summer (night), they fit amazing, i have never had a problem with them and everytime i wear them everybody give me compliments. i just love these boots!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfy and lovely boots, October 16, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i got this for me and for a frien. She is 4, and I'm 12. Both pairs fits perfect (specially for our hard to find sizes).
The color is the same as the picture.
The round toe is excellent to wear them all day long
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Boots, February 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They arrived right on time, and they are beautiful and fit perfect. I love them a lot. would recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very cute boots., September 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like the style of these boots. They fit my very small foot quite well. My only issue was with the leg opening being wider than what I expected. I like a snug bootleg, but then, I do have very small legs so that is more my issue than the boots. All in all, it's a very nice addition to my wardrobe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fergie Women's Latitude Too Boot
$199.95 $99.00 - $199.96
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.