Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good looking shoes
I had manny compliments every time I wore my shoes. So far is a + to my closet and is been worth it for the money...
I
Published 10 months ago by Gui Pessato

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes, ugly color
The shoes are nice and very comfortable but the color is different from the picture. It is actually more of a yellow/red then brown.
Nevertheless I decided to keep them and after a couple applications of brown polish they did start to look ok.
Published 3 months ago by Sebastian W.


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good looking shoes, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had manny compliments every time I wore my shoes. So far is a + to my closet and is been worth it for the money...
I
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not Too Shabby, June 19, 2014
I like these because they can be worn with a suit or with jeans. They fit well and look good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfactory, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like this shoe and the European style! I would recommend the purchase to other individuals. Thank you for having this available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice, May 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The style and fit are nice. Very fashionable. The only thing is the lingering odor that went away after several days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sharp, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These Shoes are so sharp and smooth at same time. Very nice, and worth the purchase for sure! Any guy would be happy with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe for the price!, April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shoe for the price! Looks sharp, already recieved multiple compliments and I've just had them sitting around the house!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars comfy but...., March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
..the smell. First let me say these kicks are nice and comfortable. The color is nice and match the picture perfectly. Now on to the smell. How to describe it..hmm?? Industrial? synthetic? Petroleum based??
It's very strong. Strong enough to fill up a car. Now, I'm not saying it is over powering, but it is very much a presence in a confined space
You might ask why I gave 4 stars? Simple. Inexpensive, comfortable, manly and classy.
I decided to leave mine outside in the sun for a while to see if some it burned off. Standby, more to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This Shoe Is More Than I Expected, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When i ordered this shoe i was looking for something casual, but when they arrived and i wore them out everyone were complimenting on them. They wanted to know where they might purchase them, and if they were "affordable"?

I told them to on Amazon.com And boy...they wasted no time!

Thank you Amazon for carrying so many wonderful and affordable products!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes, ugly color, October 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes are nice and very comfortable but the color is different from the picture. It is actually more of a yellow/red then brown.
Nevertheless I decided to keep them and after a couple applications of brown polish they did start to look ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect. New like 4 months ago, July 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect. New like 4 months ago. Faint smell (new plastic) not bad honestly. Worth the price lol.y boyfriend adores them so I'm all good about this item. Hopefully there's a bigger variety from this company. I'd totally buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.