Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro STEM


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 21, 2012
While it isnt exactly what Sam Jackson was sporting in Pulp Fiction it is still a really good wallet. The lettering is not just some coloring on the wallet that seems like it will fall off like some of the other replica BMF wallets out there. Iam not sure what the process is that they use to get the lettering on the wallet but whatever it is it seems like its going to be a long while before the letters wear off.

The leather its self is soft which is great for me cause ive bought leather wallets before that have needed a break-in period but this one feels live ive been using it for a while. Yet at the same token it feels like its sturdy enough to take a beating before completely falling apart.

Really good product, for a really good price, from a really good movie.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2014
This wallet is awesome. It's held up over years of my sister's abusive use. It draws attention in (most of) the right way. The long and short of it: it is a good, solidly constructed, useful conversation piece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2012
i really liked the wallet. its not the type Samuel Jackson had in Pulp Fiction. its way better... i really liked the quality and its not that big fits perfectly in any pocket. and the way the fraze is written on it is cool, letters are really deep in the leather(dont know how to explane bette), so there is no way they are gonna be erazed.
5 stars from me
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2012
Bought this wallet as a gift for my husband.. Its a little smaller than his previous wallet but its still great.. Words on the front are engraved deep in the wallet..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2013
I bought this wallet for my boyfirend for christmas. Everytime we go somewhere, he has to show it off. The leather is good quality, and im glad I made this buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2012
Very nice just as described great quality. Really good looking wallet great as a gift as it gets older just added character to the look
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
This wallet is really nice, high quality leather. Well worth the price. My wife even likes it if I flip it over :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2012
The wallet was better than expected. The color was darker than the item description, which is what I was hoping for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2015
Love this wallet ....even washed it by mistake and it's still the goods!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2012
Nice quality, looks great. Gave it as a gift, very well received !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.