Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For someone who loves horses and magic., November 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fiery Fiona (Bella Sara #5) (Paperback)
This was a gift for my Granddaughter. She loves horses and we both love the Bella Sara collection. Especially since her name is Gabriella Mia Bella and my name is Sara. Hope this collection continues to grow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Bella Sara, February 8, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fiery Fiona (Bella Sara #5) (Paperback)
Love all the Bella Sara books and really thats all there is to it. I love fantasy and the stories are great to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good little girl book, May 15, 2013
By 
TwoGirls (Las Vegas, NV. USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fiery Fiona (Bella Sara #5) (Paperback)
I got a few from the series for my 8 year old daughter and she loved them. They're pretty innocuous and a great way to get your kid into reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars B-day gift for my daughter., February 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fiery Fiona (Bella Sara #5) (Paperback)
I like it becuase My daughter has a hard time with reading. She loves horses and Bella Sara. This will help alot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought all the books for my daughters., January 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fiery Fiona (Bella Sara #5) (Paperback)
They are reading them so I think they like them all.We had one book and they wanted more in the series. I have not heard anything bad so I am assuming all is well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, January 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fiery Fiona (Bella Sara #5) (Paperback)
As always a great hit with a horse loving daughter, never seems to grow out of them either, good thing there are so many!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fiery Fiona (Bella Sara #5) (Paperback)
My daughter loves these books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fiery Fiona (Bella Sara #5)
Fiery Fiona (Bella Sara #5) by Felicity Brown (Paperback - February 24, 2009)
$4.99
Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.