Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!
Great shirt, sizes are accurate and it is made from very comfortable material! I would definitely recommend it! Great for back to school!
Published on August 2, 2012 by cageyourelephant

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars GoT
As the previous rating but the words are so Game of Thrones,this shirt printing is also not stay fast so will wash off quickly.
Published 10 months ago by Peter McRoberts


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, August 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fifth Sun Men's Game Of Thrones The Almighty T-Shirt (Apparel)
Great shirt, sizes are accurate and it is made from very comfortable material! I would definitely recommend it! Great for back to school!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent looking shirt!, March 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good coloring, fits well for the size chosen, fast ship. Great saying, wonderful show, I need six more words done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas/Birthday Gift, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When I first saw this product, I didn't know what to think. But I knew that my friend would like it since they love anything that has to deal with game of thrones. When I was finally able to see it in person, I knew that they would love it. I'm very pleased with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gifted This One, January 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this as a surprise gift and was rewarded with a huge "NO WAY"! This shirt is better-quality material than you usually see. And of course, any GOT fan will love this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice T-shirt, May 26, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits very welll...
Very comfortable.
All my friend stop me and ask to read the entire tshirt...
I am happy with it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, April 21, 2014
By 
Matt Sturgis (CLINTON, MS, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Awesome shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice!, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
You may want to size up. Looks very nice. Makes a great gift for the "Game of Thrones" fan. Great graphic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A game of shirts, April 5, 2014
By 
E. Krause "Foxfire" (Sydney, Australia, NSW) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this so much. The design is incredible!!!! The fabric is soft and supple, and it's going to last and last. It just looks gorgeous. This is a MUST for any fans of the show and books!!!! Such a cool design, my husband will love it!!!! I know I do :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it was okay, December 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the fabric quality wasn't that impressive and it was really big for a medium actually, I have washed it a couple of times and it didn't shrink that much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good material, December 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my husband and he enjoyed it. It was made pretty well and the fabric is of good quality. It had been washed plenty of times and hasn't seemed to fade.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fifth Sun Men's Game Of Thrones The Almighty T-Shirt
$29.99 $14.99 - $21.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.