Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon $5 Albums Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Grocery Mother's Day Gifts Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer seeso seeso seeso  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Shop Now SnS

Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 28, 2013
I didn't like this book at all. It was rather dumb actually. Sorry folks. I got this book for free but if you have to pay for it, I think you will be very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2012
I found this book to be absolute rubbish, i couldn't bring myself to continue reading it and deleted it from my kindle. A very very poor second to Fifty Shades of Grey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2012
This was crude and silly, a copy of Fifty Shades of Grey. A very poor effort to imitate another author. I did not enjoy this and think it was just a waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
i was very dissapointed w this book besides the fact that it's only like 120 pages it skipped so much stuff that i was so confused...not something i would reccomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2012
worst read in ages. after reading Fifty Shades of gray by E L James, this was truly disappointing. Not even going to purchase another book with similar title
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2014
This was a book I purchased for my kindle, Not sure how this could be considered a good or bad purchase. Worked fine on my kindle and my iPhone kindle app.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2012
The Fity Shades Trilogy was my first intro to on line books on my new Kindle Fire. It has created a monster, I have not stopped since. Loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2012
I did not like this book at all. The main character did nothing but complain about how horrible her life is. I couldn't even finish the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2013
This paradoy of Fifty Shades of Gray is a waste of money and time in reading. Save your money and buy something by a 'real' romance author!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2012
Too much like Fifty shades of Gray and three books of that was enough without an encore of a more amateur writer done in a copy cat version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.