Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars15,201
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$11.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 19, 2012
Book was very easy to read but for me it got tiresome after a while as some parts kept repeating itself. As well as I did not like how the main characters were shown.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2012
How many times can you read about a woman's seduction by a man that is into S&M? She costantly gives in; they have the smae type of sex over and over and it's boring!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2012
found myself skipping forward a bunch trying to find a story line. the erotic passages, so to speak, were predictive, and became boring, pun intended - anticlimatic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2016
Easy read with captivating twists and turns. Loved the e-mails the characters sent one another...very humorous and cleverly written. Can't wait to read book three!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2015
I was so sceptical about these books,I thought it'd be a ton of kinky dirty smut but they're actually good romance novels! The sex parts ARE a bit awkward though lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2015
This book was awesome!! I really felt like I was in there world and I can picture everything in my head!! I will so read this novel again .. Can't wait for the movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2015
Love this book!! All these books!! Such an intense, suspenceful, cannot put it down, spell binding, erotic read!! All the things I love in a story line in one book!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2014
I LOVVVVVVVVE this series so far,each page made me want to read the next page. I love to read about Christian and Ana's relationship. Can't wait to read the next one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2014
A BORING FANTASY, TO SAY THE LEAST....AS IF IT WAS WRITTEN BY A SMITTEN, FANTASIZING TEENAGER. WON'T WASTE A DIME TO SEE THE MOVIE IF IT COMES OUT. GOD HELP US....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2014
This book keeps you wanting more and move. Not only is it full of suspense but the romance is amazing. I'm not much for reading but this book keeps you wanting more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse