Back to Business Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia Bose SoundTouch 130 Amazon Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Shop Now Sale

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars14,813
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:$9.18+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 20, 2014
Excellent! Can't put it down. After the first book. The others are a must. Can't wait for the movie to come out.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2014
I Would recommend this series to anyone male or female who wants to know how to really connect in a relationship.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2014
This book was engaging and fun to read. It wasn't the most well-written book I have ever read, but was enjoyable.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2014
The book is amazing. I pass through most of the sex scenes. The story line hooks you in. Love the grey character.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2014
Love the book!!!! Would recommend it! Fun fun to read and imagine the whole story as it happens with Grey and Ana
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2014
Wasnt going to read this since I wasn't overly impressed with the first one - but I really enjoyed it. More plot
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2014
Great book! I couldn't put it down. Two thumbs up! Can't wait to read the third and final book. Highly recommend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2014
I love this book! I didn't want to stop reading! I highly recommend this book and the other two in this trilogy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2014
Much better than book 1, the story deepens and you get to know the characters do much better! Can't wait for more
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
Like it super awesome. Love the way it's so erotic and yet not ugly. Highly recommend to new readers. Addictive
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse