Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
15,244
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$11.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 4, 2015
Very late with these books, don't care to read actually, but I guess this is what I love to read lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2015
All this book and Fifty Shades Freed are reruns of the original 3-book series--Don't waste your money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2015
Book was okay and descriptive but I don't think the movies will live up to the books it's that simple
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2015
Reading this for the third time. Really a great love story when you dismiss a lot of the erotica. 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
Very good book I couldn't put it down. E L James does a good job keeping you wanting more. Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2015
This second book was a lot about Christian and an insight from his past. I could not stop reading it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2015
Vampire fanfic writer thinks she's a real writer. Imagine the author of Nancy Drew trying to be sexy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2015
I loved the entire book no bad notes here I choose the five star because I didn't want to put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2015
Really thought it wasn't going to be this good. One word for the book and author. Truly and amazing !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2015
I knew he was going to propose. Now let's see what is going to happen in the last book of this series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse