Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq Bose SoundLink AE All-New Amazon Fire TV Luxury Beauty Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now DOTD

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 1, 2012
Super great book just like the other two before this one. It's so hard to put down a book this good!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2012
Loved book 3! Awesome love story! I enjoyed the ending of the book...the insight to their future and very much enjoyed Christian's point of view. Look forward to reading more from EL James
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2012
This book was so good. It did how ever skip around a lot but other than that the story line is awesome! I recommend this book to all my friends!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2012
What to read now that the Fifty Shades series is over...I loved it! Maybe I'll have to start over at the beginning!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2012
Actually, there is so much raw sex in this book, it actually becomes tiresome. And, it's a good thing there is a sequel as the ending was very indeterminate. This would have been a better love story, actually, without so much kinky sex. AND, I HATED it the first time he spanked her (and hated HER for allowing it), and I really couldn't stand it when he spanked her with a belt later.
In spite of how good looking he was (which she claimed, over and over) he was obviously one sick cookie. Must say, I'm intrigued to find out details of WHY he was that wayl
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2012
I got annoyed , like reading the same thing all the time. I have not finished, I bought Thursday in the Park and finished already. Well, I will finish some day
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2012
If I could give this book series negative stars I would. I can't beleive an author could take this subject matter and making it BORING! There was no substance to the characters at all. The author could have made this one boring, poorly written book instead of three. She needs to invest in a Thesaurus and look up other words for "murmur". I think that word was used around 1000 times. Ana also constantly refers to her 'Inner Goddess" and says that Christian 'cupped her sex'. Who says that?? Ana also calls Christian Mr. Grey throughout the third book. Very redundant. These books seem to be thrown together with very little thought. I started reading them because of all the hype. I barley made it through the third book. I skipped over every other page of the same exact description of them having sex. I'm not opposed to two consenting adults having this kind of relationship but Ana and Christian seemed way too boring to live that lifestyle. Don't waste your time or money on these books. I usually don't write book reviews but I want to spare others the agony of reading these stupid books!
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2012
I thoroughly enjoyed this book. I could not put it down.I was so curious to find out what was going to happen so i kept reading. E.L James is a wonderful writer. The story flowed very naturally and kept you guessing.I would highly recommend all three books. I am looking for more.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2012
This is great if you are willing to read about BDSM and it's effect on a young virgin. Nasty! WOW!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2012
I was embarrassed to admit I was reading these books. However, the story does become very loving and sweet. You have to read all 3. I've had friends stop after the 1st because they didn't like the "topic". I keep encouraging them to continue b
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse