Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it
Very nice!
Published 6 months ago by Jianyao Zhang

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars great hoodie bad emblem
Bought this for my husband and he loved it for about a week and the emblem started coming off hoodie material was great like I said emblem was the only problem.
Published 10 months ago by Cary


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars After first wash, the lettering on the front started peeling off., March 14, 2014
By 
K. Durham (Philadelphia, PA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Someone else posted a review about the emblem coming off, but I thought I'd still take my chances and ordered it because it was a good price and I have some other FILA clothes I like.

Literally THE FIRST TIME I WASHED IT, the letters started peeling off. The washing instructions say "Tumble Dry Low." My dryer has two settings - high and medium, so I dried it on medium for about 30 minutes turned inside out -- definitely not abusive. (Countless t-shirts have survived this setting with no problem.)

That aside, the sweatshirt itself fits nicely (not too baggy). I will probably end up peeling off the rest of the FILA logo and just wear it as a red sweatshirt.

I don't know if this is a FILA problem or just this logo style in particular. I have a similar sweatshirt from Reebok that I have washed and dried countless times with no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Hoody, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great hoody for light rainy days, excellent light rain repellent. Fits semi tight on your body, but not tight. If your on the heavy side in the middle I wouldn't recommend it. The feel to the body is smooth and clean. This could be one of your favorites pullover to workout or just wear around the house
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy., February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Exactly as advertised. Hoody is very comfortable and fits and looks great. I even bought a second in a different color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars great hoodie bad emblem, January 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my husband and he loved it for about a week and the emblem started coming off hoodie material was great like I said emblem was the only problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, November 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt has such a comfortable weight to it! Perfect for wearing all day indoors. Overcoats slide on easily and washes like a dream. What a great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars but easy to clean and looks great, October 21, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
DD loves this. Dreaded it being white, but easy to clean and looks great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice fabric, October 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Quality but runs small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Need one more with different disign., December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like this jacket, wish i had known the exact size, i would have ordered the size that would fit me right. If you have other colors, email me, i would like to buy one more large size with different design and color. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fila Men's Old School Hoody
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.