Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit!!!
My husband needs ankle support and just from viewing these online it showed how it would sit on the ankle. When I received them he tried them on and they fit perfectly and his ankles were supported and he could wear these all day. We both love them....and the price was unbelievable! !!!
Published 12 months ago by Lolo Cantrell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good but not great
good looking and light weight
buy if you are going to use on court does not look
sturdy for a daily wear.
Published 10 months ago by vinay c merai


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit!!!, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband needs ankle support and just from viewing these online it showed how it would sit on the ankle. When I received them he tried them on and they fit perfectly and his ankles were supported and he could wear these all day. We both love them....and the price was unbelievable! !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fila Men's 3 Point Basketball Shoe, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
there were cheap and fit perfect, went to play already were confortable. hopefully i`ll buy another pair of fila shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE IT, November 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE, LIGHTWEIGHT, AFFORDABLE, EXCELLENT MATERIAL, GOOD QUALITY, I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT, CHEAP, 100% RECOMMENDED, BYE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT SHOES, October 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
NICE DESIGN, VERY COMFORTABLE AND EXCELLENT PRICE..THOSE ARE SIMPLY COOL.. I'M VERY HAPPY TO BUY THESE SHOES. VERY RECOMMENDED IF YOU WANT TO PLAY BASKETBALL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just the right size., June 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Always liked basic black shoes. Nike always seem to be too tight of a fit so I took a chance on Fila. Great fit and really comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Uncomfortable, May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these to be my outdoor basketball shoes, but quickly stopped wearing them. These shoes are just not comfortable at all. They have decent ankle support, but do not provide support to the bottom of your feet when you jump (and more importantly, land), which is obviously essential for basketball shoes (especially outdoor).

After wearing them three times, I ended up going back to my old shoes (Adidas), which are much more comfortable than these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars THESE SHOES ARE GREAT, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really enjoy these shoes. The operator from Amazon suggested them. He said that he plays ball, and loves the way they feel. I enjoy how they are light and functional.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for..., April 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fila Men's 3 Point Basketball Shoe (Shoes)
Was looking for an inexpensive pair of shoes to play in, and bought these for around $35. These have given me terrible heel pain that I'm still recovering from.

My advice is to spend a little bit more money and get something that's better fitting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good but not great, March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good looking and light weight
buy if you are going to use on court does not look
sturdy for a daily wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars WRONG SIZE WAS SENT, February 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A NUMBER 9 WAS SENT INSTEAD OF NUMBER 12M. WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO. I AM IN EL SALVADOR. IF YOU NEED TO SEE A PICTURE I CAN SEND IT TO YOU.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fila Men's 3 Point Basketball Shoe
$60.02 - $74.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.