Facility Spring Cleaning Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Beauty Gifts Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing May4th

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars8
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 7, 2013
These treads are versatile, and they seem very durable. They look just as they were pictured. Great value for the price.
11 comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
Bought these to give my mother a little more grip on the outdoor steps, as well as to catch some of the leaves that find their way in on our shoes. These are pretty, but are easily moved about on our brick steps. Would prefer them to be a heavier weight to reduce the risk of stumbling for older adults.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2013
These were bought for runners for my daughters pool steps. Not only do they look nice but they add an extra safety issue for getting up to the pool.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2013
These are very nice and will hopefully hold up over time. They are nice to walk on with bare feet as they have the grass weave. Just hope it lasts.
22 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2013
Good price. I use them on stair inside of house. Stairs are slippery when wearing socks only. And older people feel safe.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2013
what we were looking for!!look great and do not slide on steps,will also catch dirt coming in that is a plus!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2013
These are cute, but slip around quite a bit. The back should be stickier. Also, they are starting to wear down already and the edges are coming undone. I haven't even had them a half a year yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2014
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.