Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very nice dress for a great price
I like the fit and design. Fabric is somewhat see-through, so be prepared that you might need some lining underneath. I really wish that there would be a side or back slit.
Published 8 months ago by BeaGood

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice
i really like the material of this dress.. its very nice... the breast section was a bit large but its a very comfortable dress
Published 8 months ago by Des


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very nice dress for a great price, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the fit and design. Fabric is somewhat see-through, so be prepared that you might need some lining underneath. I really wish that there would be a side or back slit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i really like the material of this dress.. its very nice... the breast section was a bit large but its a very comfortable dress
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Dress fits exactly the way I wanted. I am 5'4" 125 and normally wear a 00 or 0. Dress fits perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm bringing sexy bbaacckkk, YEAH!, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I llloovvveee this dress. Makes you feel sexy. Hugs in all the right places. I would definitely recommend this dress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars disappointed, March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I order this dress in a medium n they sent a large .The dress looks cheap, Y these ppl Don't follow instructions I wanted to send it back but I av to pay shipping n pay to send it back. Not worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cute, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not the most expensive fabric. so clearly get what you pay for. However it's a dress that with the right shoes and accessories will look real HOT.! I am pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Finejo Women Sleeveless dress, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Finejo Women Sleeveless O-Neck Stretchy Bodycom Party Evening Slim Dress (Apparel)
The dress look like picture.The color is dull the dress did not look brand new. would not buy again. I like the color yellow and blue but will not buy because of the way this dress came to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars LOOKS GOOD, February 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
IT LOOKS GD ON ME A LIL BIG BUT IT WAZ OK COS I'M THICK N ALL THE RITE PLACES SO IT TURNED OUT NICE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Black dress lined in white, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am so pleased with this dress that I bought one in blue and purple. The dress is cute, sexy yet conservative. That's what I like. It hugs your body and the material is a good quality of cotton.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a pretty dress!!, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have so much trouble finding dresses, shirts, pants and skirts to fit me. I'm like an apple body...and not the apple bottom either!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.