Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
40
Format: MP3 Music|Change
Price:$9.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 29, 2016
This is one of Oswalt's better releases. He has some highs and lows (it always bothers me when he gets too overtly political, and for the most part he stays away from that here), but overall funny stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2016
I almost laughed so hard that I lost control of the car. I highly recommended this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2015
Hilarious from start to finish! A great listen for a road trip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2015
Patton does not disappoint. Enjoyable album. Not my favorite of his albums but it he still brings the goods.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2014
This comedian has good timing and stories. Some of the bits are very vulgar. I don't mind the vulgarity so much when it is funny. It is a 50-50 split on the vulgar routines.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2014
I only initially wanted to give this CD 3 stars. That thought pained me because I have listened to two of his previous albums "Feeling Kinda Patton" and "Werewolves and Lollipops") and they are 5 stars no doubt. So I instead just never reviewed the album. Since then I have listened to it several more times, and as many musical albums do for me, I liked it more the more I listened. If you think Oswalt is funny give this album a listen. Just give it more than one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
Slightly better than Louis CK, both trade in on the angry nerd vibe. By this and his entire recorded output.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
very funny. It was a Christmas gift for my husband and he keeps listening to it over and over again,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2013
What can I say about Patton Oswalt? He's a comedy genius who writes great material, can tell a great story, and knows how to work an audience. This is a fine work. Get it. Really. Funny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2013
His comedy is great. all his albums are worth purchasing. This is a good solid album from start to finish. great stories and bits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.