Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by recordarchives
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Two disc set with both in great condition. Comes with original case and booklet with untouched artwork.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Finnish Progressive Rock Epic Box set, Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, Import, May 31, 2006
"Please retry"
$41.49 $19.99

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Creation/The Sowing
  2. Wainamoinen and Youkahainen/The Fate of Aino
  3. Som Floden Flyter (As the River Runs)
  4. Trubadurens Kval (The Minstrel's Cry)
  5. Maiden of the Bow
  6. Ilmarinen Forges the Sampo
  7. Lemminkainen's Lament
  8. The Three Battles
  9. Raking the Bones
  10. The Boat Builder/Searching for the Lost Word

Disc: 2

  1. 3
  2. The Wedding
  3. Uninvited Guest
  4. Pimeästa Pohjolasta
  5. Il Suono Dei Ricordi (The Sound of Memories)
  6. Fiore Di Vendetta (The Flower of Revenge)
  7. Filo Di Lama (Edge of a Blade)
  8. Strani Colori (Strange Colors)
  9. Malvagio Per le Stelle (Mean Because of the Stars)
  10. Ilmarienen's Bride of Gold

Disc: 3

  1. Ilmarien's Fruitless Wooing
  2. Kantele
  3. Stormen (Tempest)
  4. La Battaglia Per il Sampo (The Battle for the Sampo)
  5. Uusi Kantele (New Kantele)
  6. Kapittu 45/46 (Chapter 45/46)
  7. Tuletta (Fireless)
  8. Pine
  9. Runo 49
  10. Way Is Open

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in