Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what i wanted
i got it fast, it was the right price, just what i wanted and needed. couldn't ask for a better fit.
Published 16 months ago by Corky.

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars They are crap!
Have no idea how anyone could have rated these screen protector a 5. I notice the first 5 star review wasn't even referring to screen protectors but rather a protective case. The screen protector package says bubble proof? Really? After applying them and reapplying them, and chasing bubbles around the screen I have given up. Ordered 9 of these to go with the 9 Samsung...
Published 6 months ago by Steve Hays


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars They are crap!, June 5, 2014
By 
Steve Hays (Annapolis, MD) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fintie 3 Pack Ultra-Clear Screen Protector With Retail Package for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite 7.0 inch Tablet SM-T110 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Have no idea how anyone could have rated these screen protector a 5. I notice the first 5 star review wasn't even referring to screen protectors but rather a protective case. The screen protector package says bubble proof? Really? After applying them and reapplying them, and chasing bubbles around the screen I have given up. Ordered 9 of these to go with the 9 Samsung tablets I bought. All shipped over here to Africa where I work an orphanage. This is my second batch of tablets and screen protectors. The first batch of screen protectors (from another manufacturer) on an earlier model of Samsung tablet went on as smooth as silk. These screen protectors are terrible, and unfortunately I am in no position to return them. Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what i wanted, August 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i got it fast, it was the right price, just what i wanted and needed. couldn't ask for a better fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not a good choice.., November 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not good. I went through three of them because they just seemed flimsy. I have a Samsung Galaxy Pro 10.1 and planned my attack to put these things on. I hate putting screen protectors on. Well you'd think starting with the Samsung home button would be the best course of action, the front of these pull off on the opposite. So you're having to take the layer off and rotate it around without getting any dust, hairs or whatever on it. Good luck. Finally my third and last try, I got it on and slowly kept pulling it up to get all the dust out before finally giving up. The reason I gave up? Yeah, the bubble remover they send you scratches the protector. Worthless. Find a different brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not for Samsung Galaxy Tab S WiFi version , but LTE !, November 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my 3rd attempt to receive a product that match its description. This is for LTE version , not the WiFi version as stated in the description. I'm so disappointed of the quality control ! Finally , the protector doesn't even look as pictured ! Instead of circled cutouts around the camera its a straight cut ! What a deceiving info ! I asked the community before placing this order but no one , including the re-seller Fintie answered. Now I gues you will apologize for the inconvenience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, October 11, 2014
Still get bubbles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fintie 3 Pack Ultra-Clear Screen Protector With Retail Package for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite 7.0 inch Tablet SM-T110 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
VERY GOOD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it's suppose to do. It's been ..., July 10, 2014
Does exactly what it's suppose to do. It's been 2 months and I'm still using the first of the 3 screen protectors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fintie 3 Pack Ultra-Clear Screen Protector With Retail Package for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite 7.0 inch Tablet SM-T110 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
These did not fit my tablet properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fintie Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1 Ultra-Clear HD Screen Protector (3 Pack..., June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
excellent fit and great protection for the Samsung Galaxy screen. Easy to apply and does a great job protecting the screen of the tablet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, June 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fintie 3 Pack Ultra-Clear Screen Protector With Retail Package for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite 7.0 inch Tablet SM-T110 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Great Fit, Great Quality ,Great Look, Great Shipping, Great Color- we ordered pink dots and My daughter loves it. & Great Price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.