Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: First Aid for the USMLE Step 1 2012 (First Aid USMLE)
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 30, 2013
i like it although there r many mistakes esp. in edit and some informations r switched but u can realize them ..... i hop they managed to fix them in 2013 edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2012
the book itself is great, and a big improvement from 2011. The color and organization makes it worth buying 2012. The book arrived quickly and in great condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2013
It is a very good summary but it has many mistakes and you end up losing time online correcting it plus mistrusting it all. I recommend the 2013 version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2012
This book is amazing ,, I really recommend it for anyone preparing for step 1 ,, this edition is colored and more revised I guess ,, so I'm enjoying it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2013
Of course everyone is going to buy this book. No one can survive boards without it. It makes board studying easier, especially in conjunction with DIT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
I liked the book because is going to help me to pass my US medical boards and it's a very summarized but complete review about basic medical sciences.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2013
It is the USMLE bible so it the best out there, but the errata list was long but they have the correction on their official website so not that bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2013
Bought this for semester 2 of PA school. Great pictures, mnemonics and it is laid out in an easy to understand format. Would DEFINITELY recommend!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2013
I hate this book. But it was perfect for it's purpose. It helped my organize information for Step 1 and I frequently reference it during 3rd year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2013
A LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT OF MISTAKES you gonna waste your time trying to correct thier own 400 mistakes that is there. you better buy 2013 edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse