Industrial-Sized Deals Best Books of the Month Shop Women's Handbags Learn more nav_sap_plcc_6M_fly_beacon Beach House Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Shop Popular Services tmnt tmnt tmnt  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage Disney Infinity 3.0 Shop Back to School with Amazon Back to School with Amazon Outdoor Recreation Deal of the Day
Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • First Offense
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

First Offense

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, May 9, 2012
"Please retry"
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Editorial Reviews

First Offense by Prison City

This product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

1. Flee the Blade
2. Good Girl Gone Bad
3. Let's Get Crazy Tonight
4. Lightning Strikes Again
5. Bad Boy
6. She's Hot
7. Power
8. One Night Stand
9. Prison City
10. Nightmare

Product Details

  • Audio CD (May 9, 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Prison City
  • Run Time: 46 minutes
  • ASIN: B008B02JMI
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,301,886 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category