Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves it
it is the same product that i found at other stores for about 30% more...great price and my daughter loves it.
Published on January 7, 2013 by Ed

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as pictured
I ordered this item as a cute cake topper, but Minnie did not come with a chef's hat but a polka dot bow which defeats the purpose of this item being a cake topper since I could have bought any random Minnie instead of a Minnie that looks like a chef.
Published 22 months ago by Jen Rad


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cute and lots of fun., January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Disney's Minnie's Cupcake Bowtique (Toy)
this is a cute toy and the parts are easy to attach for little ones. my girl loves the mirror and always poses minnie in front of it. they don't quite understand the 'wand' and keep trying to use it as a key to unlock stuff though, lol. i only wish it came with a small storage box to keep all the tiny pieces in. we use a lunchbox for now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves it, January 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Disney's Minnie's Cupcake Bowtique (Toy)
it is the same product that i found at other stores for about 30% more...great price and my daughter loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Niece loves it!, January 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Disney's Minnie's Cupcake Bowtique (Toy)
The item shipped fast and arrived as described. My niece loves it! We gave it to her for Christmas and she wouldn't put it down. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Disney's Minnie's Cupcake Bowtique (Toy)
My daughter collects the clip on Minnie Mouse. Well made product and has brought a lot of enjoyment to my daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Disney's Minnie's Cupcake Bowtique (Toy)
My daughters love these Minnie Mouse sets. They have just about all of them and the pieces are so interchangeable from doll to doll.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, October 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Disney's Minnie's Cupcake Bowtique (Toy)
It is a cute little gift. I bought it for my little cousin that loves Minnie mouse things.. She absolutely loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, May 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Disney's Minnie's Cupcake Bowtique (Toy)
I got this for my 2 yr. old granddaughter, it is not too small and not too big. Durable and easy for her to handle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Super cute and fun, May 28, 2013
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fisher-Price Disney's Minnie's Cupcake Bowtique (Toy)
This toy is so cute - you can change Minnie's outfits and swap them out with other outfits if you have other Snap On Minnies (which we do) and create your own look. My daughter got this when she was 2 and still plays with them all the time - these will not be leaving the house any time soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fisher-Price Disney's Minnie's cupcake bowtique, May 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Disney's Minnie's Cupcake Bowtique (Toy)
This was purchase for my daughter's 3rd birthday and she loves it. I like that it is all plastic, including the outfits and bows. She is able to change the outfits herself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for little ones!, April 11, 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fisher-Price Disney's Minnie's Cupcake Bowtique (Toy)
I have an almost 2 year old and she loves Minnie Mouse. This set is big enough she can easily hold and the snapping on dresses and hats are great for fine motor skill development. I've seen her chew on the ears several times but they show no wear yet! We loved this so much we just bought her the Fairy Minnie Mouse set. Hope that one is just as good! Highly Recommend this toy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fisher-Price Disney's Minnie's Cupcake Bowtique
$14.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.