Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The lyrics for the song.
For all of you that are curious about the lyrics for the song... Here it is:
"Stop and go! Stop and go! On to school, let's take it slow!
With a beep beep! honk honk! all around the town, stop and go and round and round."

:-)
Published on June 29, 2010 by ME

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars School bus
Bus came with drvier only. No passengers kids. Misleading. What fun is a school bus without the kids? Item was not good value. Would feel differently if there were passengers kids for the bus. Could not find passenger for sale separately either.
Published 22 months ago by LBRay


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

37 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The lyrics for the song., June 29, 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Stop 'n Surprise School Bus (Toy)
For all of you that are curious about the lyrics for the song... Here it is:
"Stop and go! Stop and go! On to school, let's take it slow!
With a beep beep! honk honk! all around the town, stop and go and round and round."

:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son's favorite toy, December 19, 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Stop 'n Surprise School Bus (Toy)
Fisher-Price Little People Stop 'n Surprise School Bus
We bought a bus when my son was about 1.5 year old. He like diggers and buses, especially school bus. This toy became his favorite. This bus has a stop sign, which is an important character of school bus. Its side door and back emergency door can be opened also. It also includes a bus-driver, two little kids and a wheel-chair. I like the wheel chair since it tells the kids the difference between ramps and steps. Another favorite feature is the song coming with the bus, sometimes the bus lights will flash with the songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wrong description on this toy, January 5, 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Stop 'n Surprise School Bus (Toy)
I ordered this toy for my son for Christmas because I thought it came with 3 different little people. When I received it there was only the bus driver and a piece of card board with two other 'people' and a dog on it. The description that's given is for the "Little Movers Bus" and this is the "Stop 'n Surprise Bus". Just giving a heads up. My son does still enjoy this toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars School bus, August 31, 2012
By 
LBRay (New York, New York United States) - See all my reviews
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Stop 'n Surprise School Bus (Toy)
Bus came with drvier only. No passengers kids. Misleading. What fun is a school bus without the kids? Item was not good value. Would feel differently if there were passengers kids for the bus. Could not find passenger for sale separately either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bad Wheel Design, January 29, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Stop 'n Surprise School Bus (Toy)
The wheels on this bus are not the typical wheels that turn on an axle. The black tires turn on the red wheels. This does not make for an easily roll-able toy. Our son likes the bus, but he can not push it on the floor and have it roll more than 1 ft. on it's own; therefore, he chooses to play with other toys. Before we bought this bus, we initially saw the Lil' Movers School Bus at one store. When we went to buy the bus, they no longer had the it, so we bought this one instead. I highly recommend purchasing the Lil' Movers Bus instead of this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent & Everlasting Toy!!, October 19, 2010
By 
Nicole (Birmingham, AL) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Stop 'n Surprise School Bus (Toy)
My son has had this bus for about a year now & he still loves it. He just turned 3. I have to say it did only come with one lil person.... I wasn't impressed with the card board depicting people but that's the only down side to this toy. This toy accidently got left outside & was subjected to a pouring down rain. I just knew when I found it outside it would be ruined but to my surprise it still worked!! The only thing wrong with it was the card board piece was ruined but who cares it wasn't worth anything anyway! A great durable fun toy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE,LOVE LOVE IT....., July 20, 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Stop 'n Surprise School Bus (Toy)
MY TWO YEAR OLD NEPHEW LOVES THE SONG "WHEELS ON THE BUS" SO I GOT HIM THIS FOR HIS BIRTHDAY...HE LOVES IT AND HE EVEN MAKES THE BUS DRIVER SAY "STOP " WHEN THE BUS STOPS.....ITS VERY DURABLE AND DOES FLOAT ON OCCASION WITH BATHS AT NIGHT...THANKS FOR GREAT JOB FISHER PRICE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Stop 'n Surprise School Bus (Toy)
Works well. All parts included. Bought it for one of my students who loves buses. All the students enjoy playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Stop 'n Surprise School Bus (Toy)
This was a gift for my 2-1/2 year old granddaughter. It is her favorite toy. IShe could add a couple of extra little people too. Well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 2 year old loves this, January 5, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Stop 'n Surprise School Bus (Toy)
This is by far his favorite toy he got for christmas. It is very durable as well. He loves the little song that plays and it is not too long and annoying or loud!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fisher-Price Little People Stop 'n Surprise School Bus
Used & New from: $11.75
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.