Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Son loves these books!, January 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Valentine's Day is Here! (Lift-the-Flap) (Board book)
It's so fantastic that they create a book for almost every holiday occasion. I usually just switch them out to whatever holiday is relevant at the time. The demonstrations in this series of books is adorable. Reminds me of some of the fun loving, vibrant pictures from books i loved when i was little.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book!, April 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Valentine's Day is Here! (Lift-the-Flap) (Board book)
Great book with the little flaps for little fingers.
Bright colors make it more fun and the sturdy cover keeps it all in place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very attractive, and excellent quality, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Valentine's Day is Here! (Lift-the-Flap) (Board book)
I gave this book to my grandchildren for Valentine's Day. It was a big hit, with both the one year old and the four year old. The younger liked the pictures and the flaps, and the four year old liked the reading material, in addition to the pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loves it, March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Valentine's Day is Here! (Lift-the-Flap) (Board book)
There are a ton of flaps in this book. My daughter loves moving the flaps to see what is underneath. It gives ton of entertainment and learning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson Loves It!, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Valentine's Day is Here! (Lift-the-Flap) (Board book)
Gave this to my 13 mos old Grandson for Valentines Day gift. One of his favorite books.....He loves to page thru and open up all the flaps. Great book. Very colorful and sturdy. Large book - too large for little ones to carry around....but works well to leave on coffee table so they can stand and page thru.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These Fisher Price Little People books rock!, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Valentine's Day is Here! (Lift-the-Flap) (Board book)
My 4 year old granddaughter just loves this book. It has sturdy lift up/over flaps and brightly colored illustrations. We are looking to get more for each holiday. She reads this over and over again and woo hood as she lifts each flap to find a surprise. Get these books for your little ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Fun and Interactive Book!, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Valentine's Day is Here! (Lift-the-Flap) (Board book)
This is a great book for any young child who loves playing with Little People. Lifting flaps make this book fun and interactive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cute, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Valentine's Day is Here! (Lift-the-Flap) (Board book)
I love F P books. My 1 and 3 year old love this book too. Very cute. Bright colors too. Good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so adorable for a toddler, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Valentine's Day is Here! (Lift-the-Flap) (Board book)
Got this for my son because he loves to read with me. It's so cute! He loves his little people set and I think that's another reason this caught his eye so much. Flaps to lift are cute to he likes to lift them up and down and see the people doing different things. I'm also pleased because it's larger than what I thought. He has alot of tiny board books but this one is large so he can take his time and look at everything on pages and so can I!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Vday gift for toddlers!, February 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Valentine's Day is Here! (Lift-the-Flap) (Board book)
My son loves the Fisher-Price Life a Flap books! This is a great addition to his collection. He will be getting it for Valentine's day this year. Love how they have such an awesome variety!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fisher-Price Little People Valentine's Day is Here! (Lift-the-Flap)
Fisher-Price Little People Valentine's Day is Here! (Lift-the-Flap) by Reader's Digest (Board book - December 18, 2012)
$9.99 $8.90
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.