Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
10
Price:$29.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 30, 2011
Have bought several of these. Great toy for little kids and not so little kids. Very entertaining. And now price is lower so even a better buy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2013
The dolls came pretty quickly. Only strange thing is I ordered 3 at once from the same company. Instead of shipping all three in one box, then two in one box on one carrier and the 3rd in a separate box and a different carrier. So the thrd one came a different day. Other than that no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2011
I bought this for my granddaughter. Her eyes lit up when she saw it and she plays with it all the time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2012
I like her voice. very cute and nice Each has different color Sing-A-Ma-Jig sings a different song! They sing to make us happy and bring bright and sunny weather.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2014
Ok, yes, this is a very silly toy. But it is really cute and the singing makes me laugh. Especially when you get two or more and have them harmonize!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2014
I love ALL of The Sing-A-Ma-Jigs, some of them remind me of my Dad because he hummed, whistled, or sang a lot of the songs the Sing-A-Ma-Jigs sing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
This is the funnest present I think that I was able to buy with the red with puppy Sing-a-ma-Jig for my niece!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2012
This toy is cute but becomes very boring FAST!!I gave one to each of my grandchildren for Christmas and none of them ever play with this item...in fact they never pick it up. Their parents played with them for awhile if that counts
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2014
of all the Sing-A-Ma-Jigs, I think this one is the least impressive...the tone just isn't as funny as the other ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2013
I love it, love it, love it love it! Fun to have around. My grands and children love them also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.