Robin non-member

Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

To view this video download Flash Player



Young Bossi Audio CD
4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)

Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.


Amazon Price New from Used from
MP3 Music, 21 Songs, 2010 $7.99  
Audio CD, 2010 --  

Product Details

  • Audio CD (March 23, 2010)
  • Original Release Date: 2010
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Double F Records
  • ASIN: B0033HKBT2
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #652,699 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Im Getten $
2. Waiting For U
3. Pie
4. 4 Da Paper
5. Get Yo Fetti
6. N Da Hood
7. Cant Survive
8. 1-76
9. LA
10. Life Of A Boss
11. Feelen It
12. No Way Out
13. Sin'n
14. Be Yoself
15. Stay Fly
16. Stop Callin Me
17. We Gon Shine
18. Fastlane
19. Hustle In The Rain
20. World Endin
See all 21 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

Young Bossi hits hard with his debut album presented by Ampichino. Young Bossi is part of Yukmouth's regime and he sticks to the code as he delivers hit after hit off his new album Fishscale. Well crafted street tales and hustler anthems tells the life of Young Boss. Featuring the hard hitters Ampichino, Yukmouth and The Jacka puts Bossi in a class by himself.

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
Most Helpful Customer Reviews
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars "Smooth" April 28, 2010
Format:Audio CD|Verified Purchase
A new member of The Regime drops his debut "Fishscale". Classic in its own right with a lot of underground westcoast cats. Does have heavyweights too such as Jacka, Ampichino, AP.9, Lil Cyco although jacka's verse does appear on Fam First (traffic) lp and Waiting for u is called Streets (Reality Check) lp the remix is hot on this lp . Needs to be listened to a few times then this lp go's is mellow with exceptional production from Golden I and Joe Millionaire. You get what you pay for when u purchase Mob Figaz/Regime releases and Ampichino's artist Young Bossi does not come short with the goods. I also recommend City of Gz, west coast smooth and mellow finest of finest sounding gangsta %&*!. Get twisted!
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
Search Customer Reviews
Search these reviews only


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category