Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THIS IS LAST YEAR"S MODEL....2012 NOT the newly designed 2013 model
The 2013 has been significantly changed....
The fact that this is a discontinued year old version should be noted...
The new model has a superior strapping system.
Published on January 13, 2013 by Jim

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not true to size
nice sandel but size seemed to be so far off from regular US sizes. I bought them for my boyfriend a size to large just to be sure they'd fit good. They were much to tight and he has pretty narrow feet and his foot still hung over the side :( :(
Published on July 7, 2012 by cclvs


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THIS IS LAST YEAR"S MODEL....2012 NOT the newly designed 2013 model, January 13, 2013
By 
This review is from: FitFlop Men's Gogh Slide Sport Sandal (Apparel)
The 2013 has been significantly changed....
The fact that this is a discontinued year old version should be noted...
The new model has a superior strapping system.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not true to size, July 7, 2012
This review is from: FitFlop Men's Gogh Slide Sport Sandal (Apparel)
nice sandel but size seemed to be so far off from regular US sizes. I bought them for my boyfriend a size to large just to be sure they'd fit good. They were much to tight and he has pretty narrow feet and his foot still hung over the side :( :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The shoe is very bad, November 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The raw material is very bad and sandalwood uncomfortable and painful I am very remorseful for the acquisition
I advise everyone to stay away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best fit, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought for my husband, he has flat feet these are the best shoes for him.He can walk all day and not have pain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best sandals!, December 25, 2013
By 
J. E. Moran (Ocklawaha, FL USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the second pair of "fitFlops" I got for my husband. They're the best in comfort and wearability! Bought myself a pair, too. My favorite is the "walk star" - they give me the support to shop all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too narrow for my wide foot husband., July 7, 2014
By 
Mel CR (Portland, Oregon United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have many pairs of Fitflop and I love them!! If you have a normal width gentlemen, give these a try.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Will never wear another sandal other than fitflop, June 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are so comfortable right from the start. The sole will accommadate many foot problems we suffer from.
I wear a pair of Gogh Clogs for work and can wear them 14 hours with no discomfort.
If other sandals bother your feet, you have to try Fitflops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars With some adjustment my Husband likes them, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes fit as expected however the straps that go over the ankles is sharp and cut into my Husband's feet. To remedy the situation he had to sand paper the top edges of the straps to smooth them out. Now he wares them every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love these sandals!, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these sandals. This will be the third pair I purchased over the last 3 years. They hold their support for a long time and continue to fit comfortably on my feet. I still use the previous two pairs although they are a bit worn from everyday use. Most other shoes and sandals just fall apart within a half year. Great stuff!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit flop 5 star love them, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Long time fan of fitflops, great sandle!!!! Wish the older style with just one wider strap was still available. ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

FitFlop Men's Gogh Slide Sport Sandal
$99.99 $66.95 - $89.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.