Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Fit!
This sandal has a perfect fit. The sole gives a nice support to the foot. Will surely buy another of this kind, hope they have another price reduction.
Published 9 months ago by Fernando C. Vinzons, Jr.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
its ok
Published 3 days ago by Butts


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Fit!, December 9, 2013
By 
Fernando C. Vinzons, Jr. (Makati City, Metro Manila Philippines) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This sandal has a perfect fit. The sole gives a nice support to the foot. Will surely buy another of this kind, hope they have another price reduction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i like this shoes, August 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are my new favorite shoes. They look just like the photo and I was so excited to put them on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it's perfect size sandal., June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it's perfect size sandal. so fast shipping. good celler. i love it. i'll buy next time, too. good good good good good good good good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful..., April 21, 2014
By 
An extremely comfortable and attractive design. I highly recommend the Sling. Kudos to Fit Flop for combining great comfort with a classy look.
BTW, the Sling is clearly and definitely grey in color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, September 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
its ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not grey color at all!! Swindler!!, June 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not grey color at all!! It is blue ,light blue. Very ugly color!! Never try it on,! Bad luck this time!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

FitFlop Men's Sling M Sport Sandal
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.