Customer Reviews


79 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars THIS STYLE IS ONE SIZE BIGGER THAN THE REST!!
I love, love, love my fit flops. I probably have 8-10 pairs. I was very disappointed that I had to send this and the black Gogh Moc back and exchange for a whole size smaller (and had to pay return shipping for the one pair). So, take heed. These run one whole size bigger than the even the regular Gogh style. But, of course once the size was fixed, they are super...
Published 14 months ago by lifeisshortlaughalot

versus
12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love the look but, can't wear them!!
I love the look of the shoe! The sizing is different than other Fitflop clogs. The footbed is the correct size for me (size 10). I could put my hand inbetween the top of my foot and the clog. If I order the 9.5, the footbed will be too short. I love the look of the shoe but,can't wear them. The funny thing is that I ordered the patent leather clogs and they fit perfect...
Published 14 months ago by Ellen Vossler


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars THIS STYLE IS ONE SIZE BIGGER THAN THE REST!!, September 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: FitFlop Women's Gogh Moc Snake Moc (Shoes)
I love, love, love my fit flops. I probably have 8-10 pairs. I was very disappointed that I had to send this and the black Gogh Moc back and exchange for a whole size smaller (and had to pay return shipping for the one pair). So, take heed. These run one whole size bigger than the even the regular Gogh style. But, of course once the size was fixed, they are super great as always!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fitflop clog, September 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Gogh mos snakeskin clog is very comfortable and looks good with my jeans. I would definitely recommend them as they are like walking on air. The fit is perfect and I can wear hem with or without socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love the look but, can't wear them!!, September 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the look of the shoe! The sizing is different than other Fitflop clogs. The footbed is the correct size for me (size 10). I could put my hand inbetween the top of my foot and the clog. If I order the 9.5, the footbed will be too short. I love the look of the shoe but,can't wear them. The funny thing is that I ordered the patent leather clogs and they fit perfect!! So, I wonder if the shoes are made by two different factories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Gogh Snake clogs, March 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gogh snake clogs are not exactly the same design as the Gogh suede clogs. The top of the snake clog comes up further toward my ankle/higher on my foot and even the shape of the top of snake version is different. They are also stiffer and much less comfortable. Since I have feet with multiple issues I have had to be even more particular about the shoes I were and these would not work for me. Too bad, I really wanted to love them. I guess I'll be wearing suede Gogh clogs all year long since the had to go back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, October 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just sent them back :( Really, really LOVE the sandals and was looking for a fall/winter shoe that was just as comfortable. Was willing to forego the looks as this was clunkier than I usually wear. But the upper part came up so high it was hitting just above my ankle. Very annoying and would probably hurt with continued wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FitFlop is a great shoe, September 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have been wearing FitFlop for 5 years and I am so glad to have a pair of shoes for colder weather. They fit great, comfortable and great support.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this shoe., November 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this brand, and this shoe is one of my favorites. The dye does NOT rub off like in some of my other fitflop shoes. These look and feel great. I actually just bought them in brown too, with the Black Friday 25% off!!!
Be careful on ice though, they can be slippery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I don't care for these as much as the suede Gogh Moc., November 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought both of the Women's Gogh Moc FitFlops in the black suede and the Snake. I love the suede, not so much the Snake Moc. They fit differently. I bought both in a size 7, I wear a 7 1/2-8 shoe. The suede fits perfectly, these are looser and more slippery. I have walked out of them. They seem bigger and are more clunky looking. I feel like I'm wearing a Dutch shoe. I wish I would have returned them before I wore them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Useful black clogs for excellent posture, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When I ordered I thought I had ordered brown and was disappointed that I had slipped up and actually ordered black. The clogs are lovely and light but unfortunately the leather upper is very rigid. My problem with these clogs is that my toes are bent upwards because of a bunion and so leather upper rubs on my toes. Nevertheless I wear them at home constantly with socks and they do promote a more upright posture which is good for my back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love Fit Flops, May 13, 2014
By 
Jessica Kelley (City Island, New York United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After buying a pair of thongs and a sandal last year, I learned that the leather Fit Flops stretch a little with wear, the spangly ones do not. So I bought these in a 7, even though my regular shoe size is 7.5. AND I have a very high instep. They are not the most beautiful of shoes, but they are strong and comfortable and I wear the 'ish out of them, until it's warm enough for my FitFlop thongs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.