Customer Reviews


188 Reviews
5 star:
 (141)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I had the worst case of plantar faciaitis
So comfy! I had the worst case of plantar faciaitis. Since I started wearing these around the house my feet feel so much better. I wear them all the time.
Published 6 months ago by Melissa Semar

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I still will buy them
I always get fitflop in a size smaller (8) hoping that they won't stretch out, but they do. These are nice, but first time on and I can tell they will stretch out faster than others. I do like them though
Published 7 months ago by C. atkinson


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I had the worst case of plantar faciaitis, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So comfy! I had the worst case of plantar faciaitis. Since I started wearing these around the house my feet feel so much better. I wear them all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FitFlops are WONDERFUL!, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are probably my 5th or 6th pair of FitFlops and I just LOVE them. Getting this new pair reminded me just how much. They are so cushiony when standing or walking. Also my foot is tad narrow and I don't ever have a problem with my foot sliding around in these. I normally wear a 9 1/2 but a 9 always works for me with FitFlops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for summer", June 5, 2014
By 
Joe Abel (ST PETE BEACH, FL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The mink color is a neutral color, sort of beige/taupe, that is great with summer colors. They are comfortable and stable for those summer walks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Most Comfy Sandal, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not the "sexiest" looking sandal, but SO comfortable! I would definitely recommend them to anyone who likes to be comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GreatShoes, August 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear size 8, but I ordered a 7. They are a little short, but the width is good and the fit feels great. My feet aren't slipping in the shoe. I wished FitFlop would make a half size and they would be a perfect shoe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super shoes, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like these even better than the other three FitFlops I've ordered. These have more give with the canvas, and they seem to stay even more comfortable throughout the day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I still will buy them, June 20, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I always get fitflop in a size smaller (8) hoping that they won't stretch out, but they do. These are nice, but first time on and I can tell they will stretch out faster than others. I do like them though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars When they stop making FitFlops, I'll be one miserble woman!, April 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
FitFlop Sandals are quite possibly the closest thing to a great, supportive running shoe and yet they look cute and stylish.The arch support is excellent and yet they're not hard like Birkenstocks, giving you a nice "bounce" with each step. And I love the little extra height they give, especially with jeans. This style is a fun alternative for summer, the canvas is very nice and comfy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this pair of no frills model, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this pair of no frills model. Fits perfectly and very comfortable bec of the soft-underside.
Will consider buying other colors!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fitflops are the most comfortable sandle my wife owns., May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My wife has several pairs of fitflop sandles. She raves about their comfort and now with the new styles they are coming out with i now know just what to get her when I want to suprize here with a little something. As with all fitflop sandals order a whole size less than you real size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

FitFlop Women's Lulu Canvas Sandal
$40.46 - $80.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.