Customer Reviews


120 Reviews
5 star:
 (88)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I AM ADDICTED TO FITFLOPS
LOVE LOVE LOVE THESES FITFLOPS, There are only a few pair I haven't felt comfortable in. Thee are the most amazing shoes for my feet. I have a high arch and these are wonderful. Keep the new style coming and hopefully more closed toe for winter
Published 7 months ago by Auntiejuju

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst fitflops ever
The worst fit flop of my 8 pairs. Uncomfortable, no support on arch area, uncomfortable on entire bottom of feet. Feels like bumps inside the shoe. Pokes into heel. Will check to see if I can still return. Only have had for under 2 weeks- tried to give them a chance. May be defective. Love the red-will never buy this style again. Maybe they are knockoffs as something is...
Published 25 days ago by E-


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I AM ADDICTED TO FITFLOPS, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
LOVE LOVE LOVE THESES FITFLOPS, There are only a few pair I haven't felt comfortable in. Thee are the most amazing shoes for my feet. I have a high arch and these are wonderful. Keep the new style coming and hopefully more closed toe for winter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best sandal for me ever!, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is about my 30th pair of Fitflops. I just love them. I am a hairstylist and stand on my feet all day. These are the only sandals I have found that give me the support and cushion I need to protect my feet while working all day. I don't like admitting this, but I am 63 years old and slightly over weight, so if these work for me, they should work for anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst fitflops ever, August 3, 2014
By 
E- "E-" (banana republic of SF) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The worst fit flop of my 8 pairs. Uncomfortable, no support on arch area, uncomfortable on entire bottom of feet. Feels like bumps inside the shoe. Pokes into heel. Will check to see if I can still return. Only have had for under 2 weeks- tried to give them a chance. May be defective. Love the red-will never buy this style again. Maybe they are knockoffs as something is very wrong with these as fit flops are usually the best quality and comfortable shoe I have ever owned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fitflops to the rescue again, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My new pair of Fitflops arrived about 10 days ago. Whew! Relief is here. They are still a little stiff and are 'still breaking my feet in' but they'll get better by the day. The first pair I ever had I found at a garage sale. It was love at first wear. I wore that pair until they gave up the ghost. I'm hopeful that this new pair will give me the same long-lasting comfort for the days ahead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Fit Flop for MS Patients Bought On Amazon!, July 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I chose the blue patent leather ones as they will go with almost anything! A friend of mine had brand new pair on & I inquired about them.
Then I tried them on & they were so very comfortable from the
moment I put my feet into them!! They offered wonderful support
& I felt I could walk much better in them even though I have
Multiple Sclerosis...! I drag my one heel a bit & I believe I was
walking much better than I usually do too! I would definitely
recommend these to anyone who walks a good distance or is
disabled. However, after wearing them over 5 hrs. straight for
the 1st time, I noticed they started to bother me a little. Therefore,
I gave these Fit Flops 4 stars instead of 5. I'm sure given time
they will be just perfect!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not the Walkstars I once knew!, June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have worn the Walkstars in patent leather for years. I have ordered every color I could get from black, red,blue,purple, bronze, etc. They all fit great, first time on. I have a very narrow foot and the size 6 in this style has been just wonderful. I was so excited to see the Nude color eas available and couldn't wait to add one more color to my comfy shoe wardrobe. What a Disappointment ! They were huge. Way to wide and loose on my foot. I don't know if the sizing has changed or if this was just a one time thing. I will order other colors in this style as they are available just to make sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars and I love them!, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my first pair of FitFlops, and I love them!! Not only did I find the royal blue to be the exact color for the outfit I had, but they are sooo comfortable. I have spinal stenosis and other chronic back problems. I was looking for a shoe to give me good support from the ground up.
The only reason I didn't give this a 5 is the tightness of the thong at the insert point. It took quite a while to soften this up and make it comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear a 71/2 shoe, but was advised to order a size 7 instead of a size 8. The size 7 fits perfect. My toes nor heels are hanging off the shoe; plus I have a wide foot and this is just right and so comfortable. I love them! I have several pair and as soon as the FitFlop Women's Frou Thong is back in stock in Navy in my size, you better believe I will be purchasing them too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars They are thee best to walk, jog in!!!, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have 5 other colors. I walk the dog 8 miles a day in these. People keep asking me if I lost weight (which I haven't) but these sandals must be tightening "things" up! This is the only exercise I do!! Could not give it five stars cuz unfortunately the toe area in this sandal has rubbed my skin off. Too bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice but not beige, August 8, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are not beige. They are pink so the color is was no good for me and they are being returned. I have a very big instep and and the top of the thong was too tight. Otherwise, they are a great shoe - love the footbed and another pair that I have with a different design on top fits really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

FitFlop Women's Walkstar 3 Flip-Flop
$31.95 - $40.64
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.