Customer Reviews


134 Reviews
5 star:
 (97)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible and stylish
Okay, if you're a FitFlop lover like I am, you will NOT be disappointed by these. This is my fourth summer living only in FitFlops and these are by far my favorite version. They are less wide than the usual style (a HUGE plus) and more true to size, although I still recommend going up a half a size. I'm usually an 8, but I'm used to FitFlops being on the big size, so I...
Published 18 months ago by Kindle Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Irregular
I purchased the same shoe, same size, different color. It fit perfectly and was immediately comfortable. Liked them so much, I purchased these in black from Amazon. The black dye bled all over my feet each time I wore, and the thong portion severely cut my right toe. Disappointed, but I will still keep and wear a band aid, hoping the black dye will fade.
Published 6 months ago by Katherine A. Ostrowski


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible and stylish, May 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Okay, if you're a FitFlop lover like I am, you will NOT be disappointed by these. This is my fourth summer living only in FitFlops and these are by far my favorite version. They are less wide than the usual style (a HUGE plus) and more true to size, although I still recommend going up a half a size. I'm usually an 8, but I'm used to FitFlops being on the big size, so I took a 7. They just barely fit. A 7.5 would have been perfect, but they don't offer the half sizes in this style, and I knew I wanted THIS style. I had seen them on a woman and commented on how cute they were. When she told me they were FitFlops, I had to get them. LOVE them. They give a little height, a lot of comfort, feel good on my back and joints, AND look great. Couldn't ask anything more of a shoe. I could walk for miles in these. No negatives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute shoe, May 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the little floret! It adds just the right pizzaz to the shoe. The shoe is very comfortable and cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely darling and so comfortable, August 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are a perfect fit and comfortable from the moment I put them on. I would love to have an entire wardrobe of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE FitFlops, May 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I keep buying other products, and then keep returning them and buying FitFlops instead (thanks, Amazon, for your patience!). They are always true to size, comfortable, supportive, and have a wide variety of colors, except, for some reason, I haven't been able to find anything in any shades of green, so far. They are cute, flirty, and great on your feet, not just pieces of floppy rubber or plastic. As to whether or not they actually tone your butt and legs, well, I think the jury is out on that, but really, who buys flip flops for that specific reason and expects them to work, anyway :-) ??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They do run narrow, March 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love fit flops. These are a great color but the do run narrow. Still they are wonderful-may get hibiscus next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Irregular, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased the same shoe, same size, different color. It fit perfectly and was immediately comfortable. Liked them so much, I purchased these in black from Amazon. The black dye bled all over my feet each time I wore, and the thong portion severely cut my right toe. Disappointed, but I will still keep and wear a band aid, hoping the black dye will fade.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit flops, June 28, 2013
By 
Susan Garelick (Carmel, In United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shoes. Very comfortable and pretty as well. This is my third pair. Wish they were on sale. Will buy them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the color and fit is wonderful, May 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I use them with dress and pants I have found more purple clothes than I thought I had so I could wear them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Really pretty sandal, April 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful, fun and comfortable sandal but way to wide for a narrow foot. I wish they can make for a slimmer foot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Like The Others ..., May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: FitFlop Women's Yoko Flip Flop (Shoes)
I have a pair of Fitflops that I love: the style is called Sling. I can wear them all day long. Yoko, however, is awkward. I think it's because of the location of the arch-strap . anyway with disappointment, I'm sending them back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

FitFlop Women's Yoko Flip Flop
$110.00 $48.76 - $129.08
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.