Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 8, 2013
I keep buying other products, and then keep returning them and buying FitFlops instead (thanks, Amazon, for your patience!). They are always true to size, comfortable, supportive, and have a wide variety of colors, except, for some reason, I haven't been able to find anything in any shades of green, so far. They are cute, flirty, and great on your feet, not just pieces of floppy rubber or plastic. As to whether or not they actually tone your butt and legs, well, I think the jury is out on that, but really, who buys flip flops for that specific reason and expects them to work, anyway :-) ??
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
I purchased the same shoe, same size, different color. It fit perfectly and was immediately comfortable. Liked them so much, I purchased these in black from Amazon. The black dye bled all over my feet each time I wore, and the thong portion severely cut my right toe. Disappointed, but I will still keep and wear a band aid, hoping the black dye will fade.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2013
I love the little floret! It adds just the right pizzaz to the shoe. The shoe is very comfortable and cute.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2013
These shoes are a perfect fit and comfortable from the moment I put them on. I would love to have an entire wardrobe of them.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2013
I love fit flops. These are a great color but the do run narrow. Still they are wonderful-may get hibiscus next.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
I have a pair of Fitflops that I love: the style is called Sling. I can wear them all day long. Yoko, however, is awkward. I think it's because of the location of the arch-strap . anyway with disappointment, I'm sending them back.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2014
The FitFlops fit about the same as previous pairs that I have bought, but didn't look good on my foot due to the thin strap. The strap bulged & it was very noticeable due to the width of the shoes. I returned this pair.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2014
These fitflops are gorgeous and in my favourite colour!! They are so comfortable, though I wouldn't want them any smaller across the middle of my foot. I wish more suppliers shipped to Australia!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2013
These are so cute. I wear a 6 1/2 in regular shoes, but ordered the 6. They fit just right. I am a Fit Flop fanatic, and these are more comfortable than my other 5 pairs. Love, love, love.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2013
I love these. This is my fourth pair of fitflops & I will buy more. All of them are the same size, so the fit is very good between styles I've picked.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.