Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple, easy to understand and effective!
I love this book. I have a few of the books that require you to touch your face, it is difficult to be sure you are doing it right.
With this book, you can feel you are doing it right, and the exercises are fun and easy. given in steps with levels so you can build strength!
I love it and i intend to do it for the rest of my life, it makes me feel beautiful, and...
Published on March 7, 2011 by Idelissa

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT WHAT WAS EXPECTED
This book does not deliver what it states. The explanations are not clear and not easy to follow at all. She does not give a step-by-step guide as to how to perform the excersises. Overall, I would not recommend this book.
Published 18 months ago by Ibeth Martinez


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple, easy to understand and effective!, March 7, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fitface: Hands Free Facial Toning Exercises (Paperback)
I love this book. I have a few of the books that require you to touch your face, it is difficult to be sure you are doing it right.
With this book, you can feel you are doing it right, and the exercises are fun and easy. given in steps with levels so you can build strength!
I love it and i intend to do it for the rest of my life, it makes me feel beautiful, and my skin has more color and I feel my look has improved!
Thank you Charlotte!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT WHAT WAS EXPECTED, July 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fitface: Hands Free Facial Toning Exercises (Paperback)
This book does not deliver what it states. The explanations are not clear and not easy to follow at all. She does not give a step-by-step guide as to how to perform the excersises. Overall, I would not recommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fitface (Volume 2), November 1, 2010
This review is from: Fitface: Hands Free Facial Toning Exercises (Paperback)
The incentive I need! These exercises are well photographed, and I feel as though I am doing them as they are meant to be done. Now I am waiting for a rejuvenated look! The book is so positive that I feel changes happening. I am still reading sections, but it is very easy to read, and I will keep building on the exercises.
It's lovely to hear from someone who is living proof that Botox and facelifts are not essential. This was a good investment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I guess I have to try to age gracefully!, August 3, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fitface: Hands Free Facial Toning Exercises (Paperback)
The exercises, for the most part, were difficult to perform and I didn't know if I was doing them correctly. The book could have been written in a shorter version and I am not convinced that I wouldn't have more wrinkles after exercising my face for several months. Not for me! However, as usual, Amazon delivered on time. They must know I had little time to waste in my efforts to try and remain ageless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Must Read Book, October 31, 2010
This review is from: Fitface: Hands Free Facial Toning Exercises (Paperback)
I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book, Charlotte is a very engaging writer. This book is easy and fun to read. The step by step guide to the exercises is easy to follow, and Charlotte constantly informs the reader to work at their own pace. Her clever writing is also a source of motivation to start the exercise programme. Throughout the book there are personal anecdotes which bring the book to life. It is also well balanced with opinions and facts. An essential read before you go for cosmetic surgery and more importantly this programme will prevent the need for cosmetic surgery so buy it now and start the exercises.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fitface: Hands Free Facial Toning Exercises
Fitface: Hands Free Facial Toning Exercises by Charlotte Hamilton (Paperback - October 27, 2010)
$24.99 $21.58
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.