Robin non-member

Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

To view this video download Flash Player

Sell Us Your Item
For up to a $1.50 Gift Card
Trade in
Have one to sell? Sell yours here

Five Sound Installations (2008)

Michael J. Schumacher , Michael J Schumacher  |  G |  DVD

Available from these sellers.

Product Details

Special Features


Editorial Reviews

Five sound installations is a DVD-ROM (for MAC and PC) that contains five sound compositions generated in real time by a computer algorithm. The works are: Room Piece Twenty-four; Noema; Steiner Suite and Unintending; Scene.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category