Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great song
I love this song and i hope you will too. It makes me so emotional but it is fantastic. It is like the words really speak to you!:~)
Published on October 5, 2011 by Edalynn Weiss

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's Coldplay
If you like Coldplay you may want to have this one also. Not one of their best but. . .
Published 23 months ago by Greg Nowland


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great song, October 5, 2011
By 
Edalynn Weiss (Marion, Ohio USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Fix You (MP3 Music)
I love this song and i hope you will too. It makes me so emotional but it is fantastic. It is like the words really speak to you!:~)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 3, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fix You (MP3 Music)
Beautiful, touching, sad, inspirational from a friendship point.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fix You (MP3 Music)
Wonderful song. Love the lyrics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT SONG, January 15, 2014
By 
Yvonne Trevino (CORPUS CHRISTI, TEXAS, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fix You (MP3 Music)
Love this song. Love my kindle. I am not sure why I need so many characters to define a great buy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song!, September 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fix You (MP3 Music)
I'd never heard of this song until I ran across a video by Kinna Grannis who covered it. She did an amazing job. So, I was pleasantly surprised to find how much I liked the original version. A worthy investment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Oh my fav Coldplay song, September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fix You (MP3 Music)
So, I have fewer coldplay songs I like but Fix You is my #1 fav of theirs. Just a good song, good lyrics. I like it after the middle when he actually sounds like a human male and I can match his vocal tone. But the 1st half is good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars got me through, September 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fix You (MP3 Music)
Some form of serendipity was released when this album came to me at the right time at the right place for my life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Touches my heart!, August 29, 2013
By 
Wendy L. Barry (Naperville, IL USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fix You (MP3 Music)
Love this song. It might make me cry everytime I hear it, but it has had a special place in my heart for many years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Favorite Coldplay Album!, August 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fix You (MP3 Music)
This was my first and is still my favorite Coldplay album. Came just as described and I would buy again if something happens to my copy. I highly recommend this album, group, and the song Fix You. So beautiful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shower music!, August 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fix You (MP3 Music)
I love Coldplay and can't wait to see them in concert! I added many of their songs to my playlist. I think next time I will download the whole album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fix You
Fix You by Coldplay
Buy MP3 Song: Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.